IPB
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Closed TopicStart new topic
> Problem To Install Ttpod, need help..
jogart18
post May 2 2011, 02:03 AM
Post #1





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 19-June 09
Member No.: 5398951



plss help me how to solve my problem with my ttpod..i install ttpod 3.80 from my n95 8gb..and after installing it it said sysyem error..plss help me about this problem..:help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help
::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::h
elp::help::help::help::help:
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
akalkisse
post May 2 2011, 11:55 AM
Post #2





Group: Super Members
Posts: 526
Joined: 4-July 08
From: china
Member No.: 3193182



download the comp one
or just reinstall after rebooting the device
try others bro...
default is better than others
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sumitneel
post May 5 2011, 07:55 AM
Post #3





Group: Super Members
Posts: 829
Joined: 1-April 11
From: India
Member No.: 9025773



Download the patch version...search in gallery tt pod with patch.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sksahoozzz
post May 5 2011, 11:04 AM
Post #4



Group Icon

Group: Gifted Designer
Posts: 1441
Joined: 19-August 10
From: INCREDIBLE INDIA
Member No.: 7919246



I think also U need patch to run TTPod 3.80 (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Machineguntommy
post May 5 2011, 01:47 PM
Post #5





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 117
Joined: 28-November 10
Member No.: 8446824



Download the patch from gallery and install and it will work.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sksahoozzz
post May 7 2011, 08:02 PM
Post #6



Group Icon

Group: Gifted Designer
Posts: 1441
Joined: 19-August 10
From: INCREDIBLE INDIA
Member No.: 7919246



It's need patch for run. Download patch for run TTPod.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Sana7172
post May 12 2011, 12:00 AM
Post #7





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 11-May 11
Member No.: 9205380



Run the patch file
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sumitneel
post May 15 2011, 02:29 PM
Post #8





Group: Super Members
Posts: 829
Joined: 1-April 11
From: India
Member No.: 9025773



click here vn get the patch
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
satyam1328
post May 20 2011, 06:59 PM
Post #9





Group: Super Members
Posts: 529
Joined: 21-May 10
From: jammu, india
Member No.: 7437633



you need to hack ur phone
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
drkhubaib79
post Jun 9 2011, 12:08 AM
Post #10





Group: Super Members
Posts: 934
Joined: 16-July 10
Member No.: 7740250



Try latest ttpod player with runpatcher.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Machineguntommy
post Jun 9 2011, 03:44 AM
Post #11





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 117
Joined: 28-November 10
Member No.: 8446824



QUOTE (satyam1328 @ May 20 2011, 06:59 PM) *
you need to hack ur phone

I dont think so. Ttpod patch is just a sis application that need to be installed after ttpod is installed.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sunnykhare12345
post Jun 9 2011, 03:51 AM
Post #12





Group: Super Members
Posts: 706
Joined: 13-February 11
Member No.: 8809469



you need to hack ur phone
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jinxslave
post Jun 14 2011, 12:05 PM
Post #13



Group Icon

Group: Gone
Posts: 654
Joined: 7-February 11
Member No.: 8782578



QUOTE (jogart18 @ May 2 2011, 03:03 AM) *
plss help me how to solve my problem with my ttpod..i install ttpod 3.80 from my n95 8gb..and after installing it it said sysyem error..plss help me about this problem..:help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help
::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::help::
h
elp::help::help::help::help:

you need ttpod patch to run ttpod.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
raj_1627
post Jun 14 2011, 08:13 PM
Post #14





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 64
Joined: 15-March 10
From: Earth
Member No.: 7064252



Generaly order to run ttpod you need ttpod patch but i have a ttpod which works without any patch.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vprocks
post Jun 17 2011, 11:16 AM
Post #15





Group: Super Members
Posts: 758
Joined: 28-June 10
Member No.: 7641685



visit my gallery uploads, i have working ttpod with a patch and it would work out for u
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Closed TopicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 15th October 2018 - 10:57 PM