Unfortunately no there's not. You cannot remove these files from your uploads.

We run clean ups at unscheduled times, so they will eventually be removed, however this is not done by request due to impracticality. You will just need to put up with them until we run a clean up.

The reason they stay in your list is to notify you of the status of your uploads. We have to ensure we don't delete one of these stats otherwise we'd get complaints.

Sorry for the inconvenience sad.gif