Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Guitar Players
mobile9 Forum > Beyond Mobile > Groups
VanjaT630
Any guitar players out there?
NahSoR
learning smile.gif

after acoustic, i wanna learn the bass<my love.
VanjaT630
I'm beginner/intermediate on acoustic, and learning the advanced techniques on the electric - Ibanez RX350EX...fantastic 24 fret 2-way tremolo guitar, with Infinity pickups and on top of all - a string lock system, so your strings stay in tune...

I just dont have enough time to spend it more on playing the guitar, but I would say that for 4 years of playing - I'm quite good....thumbsup.gif
EchoZulu
Nice! smile.gif

I've been playing guitar/bass since I was 10. I still love it but I've sold most of my guitars and I rarely pick up the ones I have left. In my 'guitar playing prime', I studied rock and classical guitar for a few years at a summer program in the US called NGSW. I also used to build my own electric guitars and collect guitars. Now all I really have left is an Ibanez Saber (7-string electric), a nice Ovation, a Fender bass, and a great old Telecaster from the 60s. The Telecaster was actually a studio guitar used by a bunch of musicians on tons of albums - most notably (that I know of) Eric Clapton!
VanjaT630
QUOTE(EchoZulu @ Mar 26 2007, 08:22 PM)
I still love it but I've sold most of my guitars and I rarely pick up the ones I have left.
[right][snapback]301257[/snapback][/right]

Show off... dots.gif

In my 'guitar playing prime', I studied rock and classical guitar for a few years at a summer program in the US called NGSW.

Show off... dots.gif dots.gif

I also used to build my own electric guitars and collect guitars.[right][snapback]301257[/snapback][/right]

Show off... dots.gif dots.gif dots.gif

Now all I really have left is an Ibanez Saber (7-string electric), a nice Ovation, a Fender bass, and a great old Telecaster from the 60s.

Show off... dots.gif dots.gif dots.gif dots.gif