Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Vswindtalker's Experience
mobile9 Forum > ThemeMaking > Showcase: Sony Ericsson Themes
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22
rhtz
exactly.. ..we aren't matured enough to comment on works like the way you do unsure.gif.. ..
vswindtalker
QUOTE (angelnaina @ Jul 9 2009, 09:05 PM) *
hi..themes are really great and black is my fav.. smile.gif and apple theme is looking perfect now.. smile.gif actually i am not an expert like you,that's why i only commented on softkeys ..sorry for that.. notworthy.gif

Why to be sorry, I just wanted to drive an attention on something which is not taken seriously (this is my thought ofcourse). If I could help anybody improve in theming, I will be very happy.
Nowadays less people are giving advices about theming, so the general improvement is going slower. There are some very talented themers and they are getting along wheather they take advice or not but I am talking generally.
In a theme there are 4 important points and each one is more important then the other.
Selection of the standby image
Highlights and tabs
Text colors
Harmony
Angel and rthz, you are really talented themers, and what I feel that you both enjoy theming. And honestly I like your themes, your approach in theming. I know that it will take too much time but I recommend you to take a look at the old winning TMC themes, and if you can find read the comments from drmegabyte in the old threads. I am sure that you can find a lot in docs comments.
gathering.gif byebye.gif
rhtz
Nowadays less people are giving advices about theming, so the general improvement is going slower.

Yeah.. ..when I first joined the TMC, Feb 09, there were many themers who used to help us the newbies out with suggestions.. ..but this is something I started to miss as days passed by.. ..we are lucky to still have you, zj, jasna, BB and Ata around.. ..smile.gif.. ..

-----------