Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Just Another Themes Thread
mobile9 Forum > ThemeMaking > Showcase: Sony Ericsson Themes
Pages: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7
Vlammetje
Since I never started a themes thread here, I feel that my first K700 theme may be a good starting point to finally open one. So guys, please comment, as there is still lots to learn for me wink.gif

First K700 theme: Leprechaun

user posted image
Spawn
ohmy.gif

That is absolutely hughmongesly beautifull - breathtakingly pretty

Vlam - noone on this earth can make fantasythemes like you

If I was a Mob9 editor - that would be a sure Editors Pick for me - green is one of my favourite happy colors and the theme is perfect, nothing to change.

Even though I am a man I really love those pretty fantasythemes

I want my K700 now - right now - and that theme is going to be my Vlam favorittheme on the phone smile.gif
Vlammetje
Thanks Spawn you're making me blush now wub.gif

I'm sooo pleased with the option for transparency smile.gif just please let the theme creator for S700 be released soon as well notworthy.gif
vinnieza
wow.gif i agree with spawn that is one great theme thumbsup.gif, i like the clovers in the title and green is one of my favourite colours as well wink.gif
Patrick
nah, not just another themes thread. very nice vlamm! thumbsup.gif
Vlammetje
thanks guys grouphug.gif
adonisdemon
wow.gif wow.gif that is one if not THE best k700 i have ever seen...even better than mine laugh.gif
augustborn99
vlamm, the choice of wallpaper, effects, textures and colors are perfect. bravo! clapping.gif clapping.gif
scubyd00
clapping.gif vlamm it's good you're startin your art gallery wink.gif lovely theme i really like the colors and the simplicity of the theme smile.gif great job thumbsup.gif
Vlammetje
Redone the leprechaun for t610/T630/z600

user posted image
adonisdemon
great job redoing it thumbsup.gif didn't lose any of the qualities in the first theme wink.gif
Vlammetje
thanks smile.gif