Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: [nokia 7610] Kelly Clarkson
mobile9 Forum > ThemeMaking > Theme Requests > Completed Requests
maampia
Hi everyone, a friend requested me to make a theme of Kelly Clarkson but unfortunately I don't have the Nokia Theme Editor anymore in my computer and I've been really really busy lately. Maybe if anyone of you guys are interested in making this request, my friend would really appreciate it. By the way, she is a newbie here and that's the reason why I am the one requesting it here in her behalf. Thanks in advance! smile.gif

Please feel free to have your own way with the theme. By the way, the small logo is for the analogue clock. smile.gif

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image user posted image
Edthegooseman
Hi maampia, i will make the theme for you, byebye.gif
One question though, the pic you provided for the clock is mostly black and as you know the hands on the clock are black and cannot be changed. Is this a problem for you??Or should i use the pic??
atikah
Hi. I hope this isn't against the rules or anything. I'm the newbie maampia was talking about. I changed the color of the logo, hope this one is better.

user posted image

here are a few pics, just in case you need more....

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

there are some more here......
http://photobucket.com/albums/v112/atikah_mohamad/theme/

Edthegooseman
Hi atikah, welcome to M9 grouphug.gif It aint against the rules don't worry, Ive got plenty of pics to go with here so leave it with me.. byebye.gif
atikah
Thanks EDTHEGOOSEMAN smile.gif I think this will make no difference but just to let you know my phone is Nokia 6681. I've checked their (6681 and 7610) screen size and it's the same size. I'll be waiting byebye.gif Thanks to maampia too!
Edthegooseman
@ Atikah, your theme is finished, i hope its o.k.. It should be ready for download on the next few days.. thumbsup.gif

user posted image