Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: New Stealer Site
mobile9 Forum > ThemeMaking > Chat, Tutorials & Resources
Valhala
Got a nice mail today with a link to a new theme stealer site.

I saw all my themes (around 50) with some of Patrick, currently that's all for SE themes but I don't know for the Nokia themes ... . His homepage says that he will add 300 new Nokia themes which might come from here so keep an eye on this site:

http://nokia-world.50webs.com/

I allready mailed him to remove all the SE themes, if not, then a mail will be sent to his free webhost and google.

Cheers
unamariposa
user posted image
OzTurk
I cant seem to access the site, when it opens up, i get a message from my anti virus saying 'You have a virus on your computer' and the only thing i can do is to click 'abort conection' on the antivirus and it still doesnt let me access the site.
I think that site installs some sort of virus on your computer.
vinnieza
Thanks for the link val thumbsup.gif

Hope it doesn't install a virus ohmy.gif.

Edit: lol didn't recognize you there val
rikard_sweden
bash.gif is what I wanna do with every thief!
Valhala
Allright, got a reply on the email. Somehow it was a test before he buy his new domain but who would take the time to save 60 image files and remake a new list if it's only for a test ... one or two was enough so I don't bite in this one and look out for changes.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.