IPB
65 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Upload Problem Publish Failed, Publish fail
uniontop
post Jan 18 2013, 01:30 AM
Post #1





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 91
Joined: 4-December 12
Member No.: 16812663



Upload game any size not uploading its show Publish fail. Please make sure the file is not empty. What is this ?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
king_abhishek
post Jan 18 2013, 07:28 AM
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1397
Joined: 1-October 11
From: india (banglore)
Member No.: 10822442



some times due to server error ur file may erase ...so it shows fole is empty ... so make sure that ur file is not a copyrite, it has a excate preview file ...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rohitkohli888
post Jan 18 2013, 07:50 AM
Post #3





Group: Super Members
Posts: 711
Joined: 23-October 12
From: 7-c-15 mahaveer nagar 3rd kota, rajasthan
Member No.: 16309069



QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Jan 18 2013, 08:28 AM) *
some times due to server error ur file may erase ...so it shows fole is empty ... so make sure that ur file is not a copyrite, it has a excate preview file ...

Or it may happen due to to slow network. It happens with me also when net is slow and friends plz tel what is "error 002 ",When publishing message plz reply friends

This post has been edited by Rohitkohli888: Jan 18 2013, 07:59 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nilaplayboy
post Jan 18 2013, 08:26 AM
Post #4





Group: Members
Posts: 470
Joined: 19-July 11
From: Super member
Member No.: 9519347



Which browser you used ?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nilaplayboy
post Jan 18 2013, 08:26 AM
Post #5





Group: Members
Posts: 470
Joined: 19-July 11
From: Super member
Member No.: 9519347



Use opera
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
uniontop
post Jan 18 2013, 11:26 AM
Post #6





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 91
Joined: 4-December 12
Member No.: 16812663



i upload image its completly uploaded but apps nd games not uploading what i do tell me ?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
uniontop
post Jan 18 2013, 11:31 AM
Post #7





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 91
Joined: 4-December 12
Member No.: 16812663



QUOTE (Nilaplayboy @ Jan 18 2013, 09:26 AM) *
Use opera

using opera but uploading failed always.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rohitkohli888
post Jan 18 2013, 10:09 PM
Post #8





Group: Super Members
Posts: 711
Joined: 23-October 12
From: 7-c-15 mahaveer nagar 3rd kota, rajasthan
Member No.: 16309069



QUOTE (uniontop @ Jan 18 2013, 12:31 PM) *
QUOTE (Nilaplayboy @ Jan 18 2013, 09:26 AM) *
Use opera

using opera but uploading failed always.

it may be due to slow network
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
uniontop
post Jan 18 2013, 11:42 PM
Post #9





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 91
Joined: 4-December 12
Member No.: 16812663



QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Jan 18 2013, 11:09 PM) *
QUOTE (uniontop @ Jan 18 2013, 12:31 PM) *
QUOTE (Nilaplayboy @ Jan 18 2013, 09:26 AM) *
Use opera

using opera but uploading failed always.

it may be due to slow network

No i think its File problem i try to upload another files. Thanks 4 reply all
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
king_abhishek
post Jan 19 2013, 08:08 PM
Post #10



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1397
Joined: 1-October 11
From: india (banglore)
Member No.: 10822442



QUOTE (uniontop @ Jan 18 2013, 12:31 PM) *
QUOTE (Nilaplayboy @ Jan 18 2013, 09:26 AM) *
Use opera

using opera but uploading failed always.

then check your opera version ...install latest version of it ...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rohitkohli888
post Jan 20 2013, 12:59 AM
Post #11





Group: Super Members
Posts: 711
Joined: 23-October 12
From: 7-c-15 mahaveer nagar 3rd kota, rajasthan
Member No.: 16309069



QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Jan 19 2013, 09:08 PM) *
QUOTE (uniontop @ Jan 18 2013, 12:31 PM) *
QUOTE (Nilaplayboy @ Jan 18 2013, 09:26 AM) *
Use opera

using opera but uploading failed always.

then check your opera version ...install latest version of it ...

bt will this help?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
king_abhishek
post Jan 20 2013, 07:09 AM
Post #12



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1397
Joined: 1-October 11
From: india (banglore)
Member No.: 10822442



QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Jan 20 2013, 12:59 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Jan 19 2013, 09:08 PM) *
QUOTE (uniontop @ Jan 18 2013, 12:31 PM) *
QUOTE (Nilaplayboy @ Jan 18 2013, 09:26 AM) *
Use opera

using opera but uploading failed always.

then check your opera version ...install latest version of it ...

bt will this help?

of course it ll work ...i m using opera mini 7.0
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rohitkohli888
post Jan 20 2013, 07:33 AM
Post #13





Group: Super Members
Posts: 711
Joined: 23-October 12
From: 7-c-15 mahaveer nagar 3rd kota, rajasthan
Member No.: 16309069



QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Jan 20 2013, 08:09 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Jan 20 2013, 12:59 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Jan 19 2013, 09:08 PM) *
QUOTE (uniontop @ Jan 18 2013, 12:31 PM) *
QUOTE (Nilaplayboy @ Jan 18 2013, 09:26 AM) *
Use opera

using opera but uploading failed always.

then check your opera version ...install latest version of it ...

bt will this help?

of course it ll work ...i m using opera mini 7.0

ok bro thanks and what is "002 error" when uploading sms
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
uniontop
post Jan 20 2013, 09:14 AM
Post #14





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 91
Joined: 4-December 12
Member No.: 16812663



QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Jan 20 2013, 08:09 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Jan 20 2013, 12:59 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Jan 19 2013, 09:08 PM) *
QUOTE (uniontop @ Jan 18 2013, 12:31 PM) *
QUOTE (Nilaplayboy @ Jan 18 2013, 09:26 AM) *
Use opera

using opera but uploading failed always.

then check your opera version ...install latest version of it ...

bt will this help?

of course it ll work ...i m using opera mini 7.0

i am using 5.1 beta i dont like other version becz its loading.. Fastly in my mob.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
king_abhishek
post Jan 20 2013, 08:13 PM
Post #15



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1397
Joined: 1-October 11
From: india (banglore)
Member No.: 10822442



QUOTE (uniontop @ Jan 20 2013, 09:14 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Jan 20 2013, 08:09 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Jan 20 2013, 12:59 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Jan 19 2013, 09:08 PM) *
QUOTE (uniontop @ Jan 18 2013, 12:31 PM) *
QUOTE (Nilaplayboy @ Jan 18 2013, 09:26 AM) *
Use opera

using opera but uploading failed always.

then check your opera version ...install latest version of it ...

bt will this help?

of course it ll work ...i m using opera mini 7.0

i am using 5.1 beta i dont like other version becz its loading.. Fastly in my mob.

but beta version is not at all good for uploading !!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

65 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 20th October 2014 - 04:25 PM