IPB
3 Pages V  < 1 2 3 >  
Closed TopicStart new topic
> Help Me !
Rohitkohli888
post Dec 26 2012, 05:28 AM
Post #16





Group: Super Members
Posts: 711
Joined: 23-October 12
From: 7-c-15 mahaveer nagar 3rd kota, rajasthan
Member No.: 16309069



QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 05:04 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 26 2012, 03:44 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 24 2012, 11:25 PM) *
i have imported more than 1000 but now it shows only 982 ..i have the badge still but 30 pts have been removed (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

Try again to import apps, king. It should be clear by admin mobile9 that what's the reason for?

ya have to import it again i think (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) but no PC (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) my bad luck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

bro u can import apps with ur mob. I imported more than 1000 apps in just 2 days with uc browser 8.7 [s60v5]. U can do it bro. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
king_abhishek
post Dec 26 2012, 05:38 AM
Post #17



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1397
Joined: 1-October 11
From: india (banglore)
Member No.: 10822442



QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:28 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 05:04 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 26 2012, 03:44 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 24 2012, 11:25 PM) *
i have imported more than 1000 but now it shows only 982 ..i have the badge still but 30 pts have been removed (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

Try again to import apps, king. It should be clear by admin mobile9 that what's the reason for?

ya have to import it again i think (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) but no PC (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) my bad luck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

bro u can import apps with ur mob. I imported more than 1000 apps in just 2 days with uc browser 8.7 [s60v5]. U can do it bro. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)

i m unable to login using UC 8.7 (s60v5) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
& i m using 2G (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) it takes 5 min just to open store (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
again its my badluck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rohitkohli888
post Dec 26 2012, 05:42 AM
Post #18





Group: Super Members
Posts: 711
Joined: 23-October 12
From: 7-c-15 mahaveer nagar 3rd kota, rajasthan
Member No.: 16309069



QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 06:38 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:28 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 05:04 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 26 2012, 03:44 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 24 2012, 11:25 PM) *
i have imported more than 1000 but now it shows only 982 ..i have the badge still but 30 pts have been removed (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

Try again to import apps, king. It should be clear by admin mobile9 that what's the reason for?

ya have to import it again i think (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) but no PC (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) my bad luck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

bro u can import apps with ur mob. I imported more than 1000 apps in just 2 days with uc browser 8.7 [s60v5]. U can do it bro. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)

i m unable to login using UC 8.7 (s60v5) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
& i m using 2G (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) it takes 5 min just to open store (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
again its my badluck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

i also use 2g bro .
Try importing from itunes bro
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
king_abhishek
post Dec 26 2012, 05:50 AM
Post #19



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1397
Joined: 1-October 11
From: india (banglore)
Member No.: 10822442



QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:42 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 06:38 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:28 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 05:04 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 26 2012, 03:44 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 24 2012, 11:25 PM) *
i have imported more than 1000 but now it shows only 982 ..i have the badge still but 30 pts have been removed (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

Try again to import apps, king. It should be clear by admin mobile9 that what's the reason for?

ya have to import it again i think (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) but no PC (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) my bad luck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

bro u can import apps with ur mob. I imported more than 1000 apps in just 2 days with uc browser 8.7 [s60v5]. U can do it bro. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)

i m unable to login using UC 8.7 (s60v5) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
& i m using 2G (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) it takes 5 min just to open store (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
again its my badluck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

i also use 2g bro .
Try importing from itunes bro

no bro we need PC to import frm itunes (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rohitkohli888
post Dec 26 2012, 05:54 AM
Post #20





Group: Super Members
Posts: 711
Joined: 23-October 12
From: 7-c-15 mahaveer nagar 3rd kota, rajasthan
Member No.: 16309069



QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 06:50 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:42 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 06:38 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:28 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 05:04 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 26 2012, 03:44 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 24 2012, 11:25 PM) *
i have imported more than 1000 but now it shows only 982 ..i have the badge still but 30 pts have been removed (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

Try again to import apps, king. It should be clear by admin mobile9 that what's the reason for?

ya have to import it again i think (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) but no PC (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) my bad luck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

bro u can import apps with ur mob. I imported more than 1000 apps in just 2 days with uc browser 8.7 [s60v5]. U can do it bro. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)

i m unable to login using UC 8.7 (s60v5) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
& i m using 2G (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) it takes 5 min just to open store (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
again its my badluck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

i also use 2g bro .
Try importing from itunes bro

no bro we need PC to import frm itunes (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

no bro u can check my stores i uploaded only from mobile. I always use mob. I dont have pc .
Can i tel u 1 trick. I collected all badges frm mob. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
king_abhishek
post Dec 26 2012, 06:08 AM
Post #21



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1397
Joined: 1-October 11
From: india (banglore)
Member No.: 10822442



QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:54 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 06:50 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:42 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 06:38 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:28 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 05:04 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 26 2012, 03:44 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 24 2012, 11:25 PM) *
i have imported more than 1000 but now it shows only 982 ..i have the badge still but 30 pts have been removed (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

Try again to import apps, king. It should be clear by admin mobile9 that what's the reason for?

ya have to import it again i think (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) but no PC (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) my bad luck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

bro u can import apps with ur mob. I imported more than 1000 apps in just 2 days with uc browser 8.7 [s60v5]. U can do it bro. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)

i m unable to login using UC 8.7 (s60v5) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
& i m using 2G (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) it takes 5 min just to open store (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
again its my badluck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

i also use 2g bro .
Try importing from itunes bro

no bro we need PC to import frm itunes (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

no bro u can check my stores i uploaded only from mobile. I always use mob. I dont have pc .
Can i tel u 1 trick. I collected all badges frm mob. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

me too exept importing ....
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rohitkohli888
post Dec 26 2012, 06:12 AM
Post #22





Group: Super Members
Posts: 711
Joined: 23-October 12
From: 7-c-15 mahaveer nagar 3rd kota, rajasthan
Member No.: 16309069



QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 07:08 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:54 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 06:50 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:42 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 06:38 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 26 2012, 06:28 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 26 2012, 05:04 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 26 2012, 03:44 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 24 2012, 11:25 PM) *
i have imported more than 1000 but now it shows only 982 ..i have the badge still but 30 pts have been removed (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

Try again to import apps, king. It should be clear by admin mobile9 that what's the reason for?

ya have to import it again i think (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) but no PC (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) my bad luck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

bro u can import apps with ur mob. I imported more than 1000 apps in just 2 days with uc browser 8.7 [s60v5]. U can do it bro. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)

i m unable to login using UC 8.7 (s60v5) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
& i m using 2G (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) it takes 5 min just to open store (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
again its my badluck (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

i also use 2g bro .
Try importing from itunes bro

no bro we need PC to import frm itunes (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)

no bro u can check my stores i uploaded only from mobile. I always use mob. I dont have pc .
Can i tel u 1 trick. I collected all badges frm mob. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

me too exept importing ....

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lalji1561
post Dec 27 2012, 01:04 AM
Post #23



Group Icon

Group: Certified Designer
Posts: 1266
Joined: 5-May 12
Member No.: 14008612



@Rohitkohli888- what trick you have bro? please tell me.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rohitkohli888
post Dec 27 2012, 04:50 AM
Post #24





Group: Super Members
Posts: 711
Joined: 23-October 12
From: 7-c-15 mahaveer nagar 3rd kota, rajasthan
Member No.: 16309069



QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 27 2012, 02:04 AM) *
@Rohitkohli888- what trick you have bro? please tell me.

bro i was just saying as i m a s60v5 user and i mostly use uc or opera. How i imported apps, is open itunes site and selected any alphabet and no. From uc. and then apps shown with that alphabet. And i copied 50 apps link in uc clipboard.in 1 tab my apps imported page is opened. And 1 by 1 i paste the link and clicked on import . And then again "go back paste link"
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
king_abhishek
post Dec 27 2012, 04:53 AM
Post #25



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1397
Joined: 1-October 11
From: india (banglore)
Member No.: 10822442



QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 27 2012, 04:50 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 27 2012, 02:04 AM) *
@Rohitkohli888- what trick you have bro? please tell me.

bro i was just saying as i m a s60v5 user and i mostly use uc or opera. How i imported apps, is open itunes site and selected any alphabet and no. From uc. and then apps shown with that alphabet. And i copied 50 apps link in uc clipboard.in 1 tab my apps imported page is opened. And 1 by 1 i paste the link and clicked on import . And then again "go back paste link"

wow tat was a gud idea ...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rohitkohli888
post Dec 27 2012, 05:26 AM
Post #26





Group: Super Members
Posts: 711
Joined: 23-October 12
From: 7-c-15 mahaveer nagar 3rd kota, rajasthan
Member No.: 16309069



QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 27 2012, 05:53 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 27 2012, 04:50 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 27 2012, 02:04 AM) *
@Rohitkohli888- what trick you have bro? please tell me.

bro i was just saying as i m a s60v5 user and i mostly use uc or opera. How i imported apps, is open itunes site and selected any alphabet and no. From uc. and then apps shown with that alphabet. And i copied 50 apps link in uc clipboard.in 1 tab my apps imported page is opened. And 1 by 1 i paste the link and clicked on import . And then again "go back paste link"

wow tat was a gud idea ...

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lalji1561
post Dec 27 2012, 08:18 AM
Post #27



Group Icon

Group: Certified Designer
Posts: 1266
Joined: 5-May 12
Member No.: 14008612



QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 28 2012, 12:50 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 27 2012, 02:04 AM) *
@Rohitkohli888- what trick you have bro? please tell me.

bro i was just saying as i m a s60v5 user and i mostly use uc or opera. How i imported apps, is open itunes site and selected any alphabet and no. From uc. and then apps shown with that alphabet. And i copied 50 apps link in uc clipboard.in 1 tab my apps imported page is opened. And 1 by 1 i paste the link and clicked on import . And then again "go back paste link"

wow! what an idea!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lalji1561
post Dec 27 2012, 08:20 AM
Post #28



Group Icon

Group: Certified Designer
Posts: 1266
Joined: 5-May 12
Member No.: 14008612



QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 28 2012, 12:53 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 27 2012, 04:50 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 27 2012, 02:04 AM) *
@Rohitkohli888- what trick you have bro? please tell me.

bro i was just saying as i m a s60v5 user and i mostly use uc or opera. How i imported apps, is open itunes site and selected any alphabet and no. From uc. and then apps shown with that alphabet. And i copied 50 apps link in uc clipboard.in 1 tab my apps imported page is opened. And 1 by 1 i paste the link and clicked on import . And then again "go back paste link"

wow tat was a gud idea ...

wow Rohitkohli888 have an great idea, you should to try king.

This post has been edited by lalji1561: Dec 27 2012, 08:20 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Rohitkohli888
post Dec 27 2012, 08:28 AM
Post #29





Group: Super Members
Posts: 711
Joined: 23-October 12
From: 7-c-15 mahaveer nagar 3rd kota, rajasthan
Member No.: 16309069



QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 27 2012, 09:20 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 28 2012, 12:53 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 27 2012, 04:50 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 27 2012, 02:04 AM) *
@Rohitkohli888- what trick you have bro? please tell me.

bro i was just saying as i m a s60v5 user and i mostly use uc or opera. How i imported apps, is open itunes site and selected any alphabet and no. From uc. and then apps shown with that alphabet. And i copied 50 apps link in uc clipboard.in 1 tab my apps imported page is opened. And 1 by 1 i paste the link and clicked on import . And then again "go back paste link"

wow tat was a gud idea ...

wow Rohitkohli888 have an great idea, you should to try king.

yes bro this worked 4 me. And i hope this will work 4 everyone. And thank u my friend
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lalji1561
post Dec 27 2012, 09:33 AM
Post #30



Group Icon

Group: Certified Designer
Posts: 1266
Joined: 5-May 12
Member No.: 14008612



QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 28 2012, 04:28 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 27 2012, 09:20 AM) *
QUOTE (king_abhishek @ Dec 28 2012, 12:53 AM) *
QUOTE (Rohitkohli888 @ Dec 27 2012, 04:50 AM) *
QUOTE (lalji1561 @ Dec 27 2012, 02:04 AM) *
@Rohitkohli888- what trick you have bro? please tell me.

bro i was just saying as i m a s60v5 user and i mostly use uc or opera. How i imported apps, is open itunes site and selected any alphabet and no. From uc. and then apps shown with that alphabet. And i copied 50 apps link in uc clipboard.in 1 tab my apps imported page is opened. And 1 by 1 i paste the link and clicked on import . And then again "go back paste link"

wow tat was a gud idea ...

wow Rohitkohli888 have an great idea, you should to try king.

yes bro this worked 4 me. And i hope this will work 4 everyone. And thank u my friend

thanks my friends. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

3 Pages V  < 1 2 3 >
Closed TopicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 1st September 2014 - 01:29 AM