IPB
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> How To Change Software?
AjiNryU
post Nov 6 2012, 08:28 PM
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 299
Joined: 29-August 12
From: чσυя ℓ٥√ﻉαßℓε нεαят
Member No.: 15569670



in my nokia 7210c when i tried to switch on it'll on and stay 5seconds
i need to change software????????????????

This post has been edited by AjiNryU: Nov 6 2012, 08:29 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
universalrca
post Nov 7 2012, 06:19 AM
Post #2





Group: Members
Posts: 410
Joined: 18-September 11
From: കേരളം
Member No.: 10584797



Try to format your device. Google "how to format nokia 7210c while startup" Or else you need to change software.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
pink_sky
post Nov 7 2012, 08:47 PM
Post #3





Group: Super Members
Posts: 967
Joined: 17-February 12
Member No.: 13018856



Backup your all files from your 7210 to another Phone then hard format it
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
AjiNryU
post Nov 8 2012, 07:43 AM
Post #4





Group: Members
Posts: 299
Joined: 29-August 12
From: чσυя ℓ٥√ﻉαßℓε нεαят
Member No.: 15569670



QUOTE (pink_sky @ Nov 8 2012, 09:17 AM) *
Backup your all files from your 7210 to another Phone then hard format it

how???????????????
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
shalvinCalicut
post Nov 10 2012, 05:07 AM
Post #5



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1056
Joined: 2-July 11
From: Calicut , Kerala , India
Member No.: 9436797



By Pressing Some Shortcut Keys (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) ....... but sorry i dnt remember those keys (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif) .....u'll get it from google (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)

This post has been edited by shalvinCalicut: Nov 10 2012, 05:12 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
king_abhishek
post Nov 10 2012, 09:47 PM
Post #6



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1384
Joined: 1-October 11
From: india (banglore)
Member No.: 10822442



flash your device once (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
king_abhishek
post Nov 10 2012, 09:49 PM
Post #7



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1384
Joined: 1-October 11
From: india (banglore)
Member No.: 10822442



flash your device once (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
akalkisse
post Nov 12 2012, 03:36 AM
Post #8





Group: Super Members
Posts: 526
Joined: 4-July 08
From: china
Member No.: 3193182



QUOTE (AjiNryU @ Nov 7 2012, 11:28 AM) *
in my nokia 7210c when i tried to switch on it'll on and stay 5seconds
i need to change software????????????????



Key Methods Nt supportive wd java Try This code if it goes wd u *#7370#
It will Format ur device
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ajayc7
post Nov 12 2012, 09:41 AM
Post #9





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 179
Joined: 24-October 12
From: India
Member No.: 16316477



Hi @AjiNryU, it seems that there's some problem with the firmware of your phone. So try to flash/format your phone using phoenix. Its the best option.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Dani_3020
post Feb 19 2013, 12:07 PM
Post #10





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 61
Joined: 19-April 12
Member No.: 13816108



Don't know (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ajayc7
post Feb 23 2013, 09:52 AM
Post #11





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 179
Joined: 24-October 12
From: India
Member No.: 16316477



Flash your phone using phoenix. Download the firmware files using navifirm.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lalji1561
post Mar 12 2013, 03:43 AM
Post #12



Group Icon

Group: Certified Designer
Posts: 1226
Joined: 5-May 12
Member No.: 14008612



Flash your phone using phoenix. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)

(IMG:http://4img.pl/images/m0eknbkazd939yeu4dly.png) (IMG:http://4img.pl/images/xodg44747hktd7yd6rp.png)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
iqbalhsn20
post Apr 7 2013, 05:43 AM
Post #13





Group: Members
Posts: 445
Joined: 3-September 11
From: Nagaon
Member No.: 10329554



*#7370# is a good idea.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Соℓoяƒuℓℓ☻Liƒε
post Apr 10 2013, 11:38 AM
Post #14





Group: Super Members
Posts: 559
Joined: 6-March 11
Member No.: 8908111



QUOTE (iqbalhsn20 @ Apr 8 2013, 02:43 AM) *
*#7370# is a good idea.


is it?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hannaysharru
post Apr 27 2013, 06:32 PM
Post #15





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 100
Joined: 18-October 10
Member No.: 8217861



hard formate may be switch of the phone press *and call button and Controle button
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th July 2014 - 09:45 AM