IPB
2 Pages V  < 1 2  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> How Can I Change My Nokia X3 Operator Logo ?, How Can I Change My Nokia X3 Operator Logo ?
pink_sky
post Dec 20 2012, 09:14 AM
Post #16





Group: Super Members
Posts: 967
Joined: 17-February 12
Member No.: 13018856



QUOTE (waqarqureshi @ Nov 23 2012, 04:55 AM) *
QUOTE (shalvinCalicut @ Jul 25 2012, 01:33 AM) *
pls anyone tell me that how can i change Nokia X3 operator logo?

ADD AS Favourite MY Friend Please Please Octro Talk Sony Xperia Nimbuzz Google The GAME

Hi Waqar why you made requests on m9 forums?M9 forums don't created for that thing!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
pink_sky
post Dec 20 2012, 09:16 AM
Post #17





Group: Super Members
Posts: 967
Joined: 17-February 12
Member No.: 13018856



QUOTE (itsmeadi @ Dec 16 2012, 07:36 AM) *
customer care 4 it

haha it's illegal then how customer care handle it (IMG:style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nilaplayboy
post Jan 14 2013, 09:45 AM
Post #18





Group: Members
Posts: 470
Joined: 19-July 11
From: Super member
Member No.: 9519347



No
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
akshaydutta_14
post Jan 15 2013, 12:17 AM
Post #19





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 149
Joined: 19-February 10
From: InDiA
Member No.: 6921009



nokia s60 phones can change logo.. s40 cant
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
iqbalhsn20
post Jan 15 2013, 02:07 AM
Post #20





Group: Members
Posts: 445
Joined: 3-September 11
From: Nagaon
Member No.: 10329554



extra operator for nokia x3 is impossible. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/wallbash.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Banty135
post Jan 15 2013, 06:45 AM
Post #21



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 600
Joined: 10-October 11
From: Kolkata
Member No.: 10971976



Search in google.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Dani_3020
post Feb 19 2013, 11:16 AM
Post #22





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 61
Joined: 19-April 12
Member No.: 13816108



Don't know
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
iqbalhsn20
post Apr 10 2013, 02:25 AM
Post #23





Group: Members
Posts: 445
Joined: 3-September 11
From: Nagaon
Member No.: 10329554



Sorry there is no way to change your operator logo (IMG:style_emoticons/default/wallbash.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
iqbalhsn20
post Apr 10 2013, 02:29 AM
Post #24





Group: Members
Posts: 445
Joined: 3-September 11
From: Nagaon
Member No.: 10329554



there is no way (IMG:style_emoticons/default/wallbash.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
iqbalhsn20
post Apr 10 2013, 02:31 AM
Post #25





Group: Members
Posts: 445
Joined: 3-September 11
From: Nagaon
Member No.: 10329554



QUOTE (akshaydutta_14 @ Jan 15 2013, 12:47 PM) *
nokia s60 phones can change logo.. s40 cant

Yes you are right (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Соℓoяƒuℓℓ☻Liƒε
post Apr 10 2013, 11:19 AM
Post #26





Group: Super Members
Posts: 559
Joined: 6-March 11
Member No.: 8908111



no
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V  < 1 2
Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 26th November 2014 - 11:47 PM