IPB
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> How Can I Change My Nokia X3 Operator Logo ?, How Can I Change My Nokia X3 Operator Logo ?
shalvinCalicut
post Jul 24 2012, 12:33 PM
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1056
Joined: 2-July 11
From: Calicut , Kerala , India
Member No.: 9436797



pls anyone tell me that how can i change Nokia X3 operator logo?

This post has been edited by shalvinCalicut: Jul 24 2012, 12:45 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
shalvinCalicut
post Jul 24 2012, 12:39 PM
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1056
Joined: 2-July 11
From: Calicut , Kerala , India
Member No.: 9436797



Pls Someone help me............
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Yoyocell
post Jul 24 2012, 03:50 PM
Post #3



Group Icon

Group: Gallery Moderator
Posts: 3607
Joined: 29-July 09
From: Apple Landâ„¢
Member No.: 5656336



Sorry , there is no way for change the operator logo of Nokia X3 (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)


Thanks (IMG:style_emoticons/default/grouphug.gif)

This post has been edited by Yoyocell: Jul 24 2012, 03:53 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
shalvinCalicut
post Jul 26 2012, 03:28 AM
Post #4



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1056
Joined: 2-July 11
From: Calicut , Kerala , India
Member No.: 9436797



okk Thanks.... YOYO
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
uf168
post Oct 5 2012, 09:25 AM
Post #5





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1017
Joined: 30-November 09
Member No.: 6414579



QUOTE (Yoyocell @ Jul 25 2012, 03:50 AM) *
Sorry , there is no way for change the operator logo of Nokia X3 (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)


Thanks (IMG:style_emoticons/default/grouphug.gif)


I think it changeable through network operator's prefix command and pre stored different logos.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
waqarqureshi
post Nov 23 2012, 04:55 AM
Post #6





Group: Super Members
Posts: 584
Joined: 23-February 11
From: Pakistan
Member No.: 8855468



QUOTE (shalvinCalicut @ Jul 25 2012, 01:33 AM) *
pls anyone tell me that how can i change Nokia X3 operator logo?

ADD AS Favourite MY Friend Please Please Octro Talk Sony Xperia Nimbuzz Google The GAME
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
lokeshkumar112
post Nov 23 2012, 06:31 AM
Post #7





Group: Members
Posts: 353
Joined: 30-January 11
From: raipur
Member No.: 8742650



no way..
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vadheeu
post Dec 5 2012, 05:02 AM
Post #8





Group: Super Members
Posts: 746
Joined: 16-August 11
Member No.: 9988312



dnt knw
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vadheeu
post Dec 5 2012, 05:03 AM
Post #9





Group: Super Members
Posts: 746
Joined: 16-August 11
Member No.: 9988312



QUOTE (shalvinCalicut @ Jul 25 2012, 12:39 AM) *
Pls Someone help me............

cant help u on it
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vadheeu
post Dec 5 2012, 05:04 AM
Post #10





Group: Super Members
Posts: 746
Joined: 16-August 11
Member No.: 9988312



QUOTE (uf168 @ Oct 5 2012, 09:25 PM) *
QUOTE (Yoyocell @ Jul 25 2012, 03:50 AM) *
Sorry , there is no way for change the operator logo of Nokia X3 (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)


Thanks (IMG:style_emoticons/default/grouphug.gif)


I think it changeable through network operator's prefix command and pre stored different logos.

yahh,. May be
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vadheeu
post Dec 5 2012, 05:05 AM
Post #11





Group: Super Members
Posts: 746
Joined: 16-August 11
Member No.: 9988312



QUOTE (Yoyocell @ Jul 25 2012, 03:50 AM) *
Sorry , there is no way for change the operator logo of Nokia X3 (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)


Thanks (IMG:style_emoticons/default/grouphug.gif)

u r right
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
itsmeadi
post Dec 16 2012, 07:36 AM
Post #12





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 80
Joined: 4-December 12
Member No.: 16822363



customer care 4 it
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
shalvinCalicut
post Dec 18 2012, 10:28 PM
Post #13



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1056
Joined: 2-July 11
From: Calicut , Kerala , India
Member No.: 9436797



(IMG:style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
pink_sky
post Dec 20 2012, 09:09 AM
Post #14





Group: Super Members
Posts: 967
Joined: 17-February 12
Member No.: 13018856



Not only Nokia x3's operator logo can't change but all nokia's java only phones are same!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
pink_sky
post Dec 20 2012, 09:12 AM
Post #15





Group: Super Members
Posts: 967
Joined: 17-February 12
Member No.: 13018856



QUOTE (uf168 @ Oct 5 2012, 09:25 AM) *
QUOTE (Yoyocell @ Jul 25 2012, 03:50 AM) *
Sorry , there is no way for change the operator logo of Nokia X3 (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)


Thanks (IMG:style_emoticons/default/grouphug.gif)


I think it changeable through network operator's prefix command and pre stored different logos.

Maybe or maybe not!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th October 2014 - 06:03 PM