IPB
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Vodafone 2g, Vodafone2g
Javao_s
post Jun 6 2012, 01:46 AM
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: Gone
Posts: 66
Joined: 11-December 11
Member No.: 11964551



how can i activate 4 rs internet pack on vodafone. And how to choose accesspoint. It dozn't show me access point. Shows only default config sett > ConfigContext. Itz missing in access point missing
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Leafjohn
post Jun 6 2012, 06:34 PM
Post #2





Group: Super Members
Posts: 549
Joined: 13-May 11
From: Bansi,U.P
Member No.: 9217219



How you add the text in green colour?plz tel me.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
uf168
post Jun 7 2012, 09:25 AM
Post #3





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1017
Joined: 30-November 09
Member No.: 6414579



Sorry i don't know.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Javao_s
post Jun 7 2012, 08:55 PM
Post #4



Group Icon

Group: Gone
Posts: 66
Joined: 11-December 11
Member No.: 11964551



QUOTE (Leafjohn @ Jun 7 2012, 07:04 AM) *
How you add the text in green colour?plz tel me.

use the following code:
{color=colorname} YOUR TEXT {/color}
while writing the actual code juz replace "{ }" by "[ ]"
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
toni_lg
post Jun 9 2012, 09:06 AM
Post #5





Group: Super Members
Posts: 888
Joined: 2-September 10
Member No.: 7997477



QUOTE (Javao_s @ Jun 6 2012, 01:46 AM) *
how can i activate 4 rs internet pack on vodafone. And how to choose accesspoint. It dozn't show me access point. Shows only default config sett > ConfigContext. Itz missing in access point missing

gg
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Leafjohn
post Jun 9 2012, 09:06 AM
Post #6





Group: Super Members
Posts: 549
Joined: 13-May 11
From: Bansi,U.P
Member No.: 9217219



QUOTE (Javao_s @ Jun 8 2012, 09:25 AM) *
QUOTE (Leafjohn @ Jun 7 2012, 07:04 AM) *
How you add the text in green colour?plz tel me.

use the following code:
{color=colorname} YOUR TEXT {/color}
while writing the actual code juz replace "{ }" by "[ ]"

Thanx
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
toni_lg
post Jun 9 2012, 09:06 AM
Post #7





Group: Super Members
Posts: 888
Joined: 2-September 10
Member No.: 7997477



QUOTE (uf168 @ Jun 7 2012, 09:25 AM) *
Sorry i don't know.

gsgs
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
toni_lg
post Jun 9 2012, 09:06 AM
Post #8





Group: Super Members
Posts: 888
Joined: 2-September 10
Member No.: 7997477



QUOTE (Leafjohn @ Jun 9 2012, 09:06 AM) *
QUOTE (Javao_s @ Jun 8 2012, 09:25 AM) *
QUOTE (Leafjohn @ Jun 7 2012, 07:04 AM) *
How you add the text in green colour?plz tel me.

use the following code:
{color=colorname} YOUR TEXT {/color}
while writing the actual code juz replace "{ }" by "[ ]"

Thanx

gg
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
toni_lg
post Jun 9 2012, 09:07 AM
Post #9





Group: Super Members
Posts: 888
Joined: 2-September 10
Member No.: 7997477



QUOTE (uf168 @ Jun 7 2012, 09:25 AM) *
Sorry i don't know.

gsg
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
toni_lg
post Jun 9 2012, 09:07 AM
Post #10





Group: Super Members
Posts: 888
Joined: 2-September 10
Member No.: 7997477



QUOTE (Javao_s @ Jun 6 2012, 01:46 AM) *
how can i activate 4 rs internet pack on vodafone. And how to choose accesspoint. It dozn't show me access point. Shows only default config sett > ConfigContext. Itz missing in access point missing

gsgs
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
toni_lg
post Jun 9 2012, 09:07 AM
Post #11





Group: Super Members
Posts: 888
Joined: 2-September 10
Member No.: 7997477



QUOTE (Javao_s @ Jun 6 2012, 01:46 AM) *
how can i activate 4 rs internet pack on vodafone. And how to choose accesspoint. It dozn't show me access point. Shows only default config sett > ConfigContext. Itz missing in access point missing

gsgs
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
edwinjose_j
post Jun 13 2012, 07:20 PM
Post #12





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1060
Joined: 1-December 09
Member No.: 6415263



Waste airtel 2g is good
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Leafjohn
post Jun 14 2012, 01:12 AM
Post #13





Group: Super Members
Posts: 549
Joined: 13-May 11
From: Bansi,U.P
Member No.: 9217219



Ask the customer care
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
soumikatoz
post Jun 29 2012, 03:10 AM
Post #14





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1066
Joined: 22-December 10
From: india
Member No.: 8556814



its vodafone live bro ok. Dial *444*5# to active it and dial *111# to know data balance
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
uf168
post Sep 27 2012, 09:53 AM
Post #15





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1017
Joined: 30-November 09
Member No.: 6414579



QUOTE (Javao_s @ Jun 8 2012, 08:55 AM) *
QUOTE (Leafjohn @ Jun 7 2012, 07:04 AM) *
How you add the text in green colour?plz tel me.

use the following code:
{color=colorname} YOUR TEXT {/color}
while writing the actual code juz replace "{ }" by "[ ]"

thanks for share nice info.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 31st July 2014 - 12:32 AM