IPB
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Error In Uploading
hannaysharru
post Apr 2 2012, 08:20 PM
Post #1





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 100
Joined: 18-October 10
Member No.: 8217861



I CANT UPLOAD THE FILES ITS SEEMS THE ERROR AS 'ERROR FILE ALREADY UPLOADED VIEW IT " BUT AM UPLOADED DIFFERENT TYPE OF FILES BUT I CANNOT UPLOAD ANY STUFF ON M9 PLS HELP ME
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
raajsingh99
post Apr 3 2012, 09:59 AM
Post #2





Group: Super Members
Posts: 912
Joined: 21-April 11
From: India
Member No.: 9118059



same problem...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
raajsingh99
post Apr 3 2012, 10:00 AM
Post #3





Group: Super Members
Posts: 912
Joined: 21-April 11
From: India
Member No.: 9118059



same problem...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
liastaca
post Apr 5 2012, 11:16 PM
Post #4



Group Icon

Group: Mobile9 Team
Posts: 12
Joined: 16-February 11
Member No.: 8823324



@raajsingh99, @hannaysharru:

Hi, can u pls kindly try upload again?

If got any other problem while upload please double check that the information you entered fit the criteria (preview correct dimension, file correct size etc). If everything is correct but you still get error please email the following to patricia {[at]} mobile9 {[dot]} com? That will help us figure out the problem.

1. The error code you get (i.e. nth error 005)
2. Screenshot of your browser screen just before you click "Upload"
3. The file (i.e. theme = thm, nth, sis; ringtone = mp3, m4r)
4. The preview file

thanks (IMG:style_emoticons/default/notworthy.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
raajsingh99
post Apr 6 2012, 11:30 AM
Post #5





Group: Super Members
Posts: 912
Joined: 21-April 11
From: India
Member No.: 9118059



Now its ok,
Thnx.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Tridip_Deb
post Apr 6 2012, 06:36 PM
Post #6





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1215
Joined: 24-April 11
From: !!..Earth..!!
Member No.: 9131663



QUOTE (raajsingh99 @ Apr 7 2012, 12:00 AM) *
Now its ok,
Thnx.

Ye kahase tapki yr..?? Naia admin hai kia..??
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
raajsingh99
post Apr 6 2012, 11:37 PM
Post #7





Group: Super Members
Posts: 912
Joined: 21-April 11
From: India
Member No.: 9118059



malum nahi bhai.., any thing posible,
But i dont think so..
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Tridip_Deb
post Apr 7 2012, 05:33 AM
Post #8





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1215
Joined: 24-April 11
From: !!..Earth..!!
Member No.: 9131663



Nei yr.... Ye to Rockstar Dev hai.... Matlab (M9 Developer)....
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
raajsingh99
post Apr 8 2012, 12:27 AM
Post #9





Group: Super Members
Posts: 912
Joined: 21-April 11
From: India
Member No.: 9118059



ok...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th April 2014 - 11:48 PM