IPB
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Bsnl 3g Speed Gone In My Sim...
subha632
post Dec 23 2011, 06:54 AM
Post #1





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 23-December 11
Member No.: 12135670



i was using bsnl 2g pack (rs. 270) in my 3g sim... bt from yesterday evening my speed drains to 20kbps... i tried recharge of rs 100 3g data pack but no hope.... is there any way get back 3g speed...????????? pls help me...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
symbiantweets
post Dec 23 2011, 05:48 PM
Post #2





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1329
Joined: 15-September 11
From: unknow planet
Member No.: 10533554



(IMG:style_emoticons/default/gathering.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
subha632
post Dec 23 2011, 08:37 PM
Post #3





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 2
Joined: 23-December 11
Member No.: 12135670



QUOTE (symbiantweets @ Dec 23 2011, 05:48 PM) *


what is this
????????????
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
san-sagar
post Dec 24 2011, 12:33 AM
Post #4



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 3390
Joined: 28-March 11
From: India,maharastra-mumbai
Member No.: 9008745



QUOTE (subha632 @ Dec 23 2011, 07:24 PM) *
i was using bsnl 2g pack (rs. 270) in my 3g sim... bt from yesterday evening my speed drains to 20kbps... i tried recharge of rs 100 3g data pack but no hope.... is there any way get back 3g speed...????????? pls help me...



you have to buy a recharge ..of 3g data ..then you can get 3g speed ....take a look @ your signal ..it should be full ...!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vallabh1994
post Dec 26 2011, 09:44 PM
Post #5





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 23
Joined: 14-September 10
From: Pune,maharashtra,India
Member No.: 8058396



recharge with 7rs 3g pack and then recharge with higher 3g packs and check speed
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
symbiantweets
post Dec 30 2011, 07:19 PM
Post #6





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1329
Joined: 15-September 11
From: unknow planet
Member No.: 10533554



QUOTE (vallabh1994 @ Dec 27 2011, 06:44 PM) *
recharge with 7rs 3g pack and then recharge with higher 3g packs and check speed

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
AFRODITTA
post Feb 25 2012, 01:54 AM
Post #7





Group: Super Members
Posts: 536
Joined: 16-February 12
From: KAISSERGROUND
Member No.: 13010246



?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
uf168
post Jun 3 2012, 07:21 AM
Post #8





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1017
Joined: 30-November 09
Member No.: 6414579



???
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
soumikatoz
post Jun 29 2012, 03:33 AM
Post #9





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1066
Joined: 22-December 10
From: india
Member No.: 8556814



better to ask c.care (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
uf168
post Sep 27 2012, 10:38 AM
Post #10





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1017
Joined: 30-November 09
Member No.: 6414579



QUOTE (soumikatoz @ Jun 29 2012, 03:33 PM) *
better to ask c.care (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)

agree.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
pink_sky
post Sep 27 2012, 07:29 PM
Post #11





Group: Super Members
Posts: 967
Joined: 17-February 12
Member No.: 13018856



Better to Buy new sim of new operator because all should have more than 1 sim (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
uf168
post Sep 28 2012, 11:28 AM
Post #12





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1017
Joined: 30-November 09
Member No.: 6414579



QUOTE (pink_sky @ Sep 28 2012, 07:29 AM) *
Better to Buy new sim of new operator because all should have more than 1 sim (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)


very nice reply.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Соℓoяƒuℓℓ☻Liƒε
post Apr 9 2013, 10:54 AM
Post #13





Group: Super Members
Posts: 559
Joined: 6-March 11
Member No.: 8908111



???...???
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th July 2014 - 01:42 PM