IPB
2 Pages V  < 1 2  
Closed TopicStart new topic
> Misini Notification Number, no notification number
mohamedali05
post Jul 16 2011, 03:57 PM
Post #16



Group Icon

Group: Dedicated Artist
Posts: 1436
Joined: 14-December 10
Member No.: 8522299



you can access you notifications from profile (edit profile then my notifications) but it's a pain,not like the the notif. That we all know.hope that v6 comes with something new .
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ace1997
post Jul 19 2011, 03:18 AM
Post #17





Group: Super Members
Posts: 543
Joined: 14-May 11
From: I.N.D.I.A
Member No.: 9222508



i am having same problem and also my account shows incomplete but i have completed it and my avatar is not showing in QA section
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ravikanyal11
post Jul 19 2011, 03:58 AM
Post #18





Group: Members
Posts: 342
Joined: 3-November 10
From: top of himalaya
Member No.: 8296735



in my profile it always shows 1 notification...............
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
coolpunee1411
post Jul 19 2011, 11:49 AM
Post #19





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 97
Joined: 30-November 10
Member No.: 8456192



Any one can help out i've a problem next to my profile name a no. Is displaying but thr is no new notification day by day the nos. Getting increased can i know the problem
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
神经刀
post Jul 19 2011, 11:40 PM
Post #20





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 5
Joined: 19-July 11
Member No.: 9522477



(IMG:style_emoticons/default/gathering.gif) but my 1 work fine . coz notification will not always show.
after u view notification pages. the count will gone, unless got new notification.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vprocks
post Jul 20 2011, 03:09 AM
Post #21





Group: Super Members
Posts: 758
Joined: 28-June 10
Member No.: 7641685



i also have some problem regarding the notification.
hope it wd be corrected.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ArthurWill
post Jul 25 2011, 08:29 AM
Post #22



Group Icon

Group: Admin Team
Posts: 7143
Joined: 29-April 05
From: Malaysia
Member No.: 131119



For those of you still using M9 v5, your notification count doesn't appear. This is a known problem and we won't be fixing that because we're already in the process of launching v6 to all.

For those using M9 v6, there is some problem with the notification count on the main home tab. We're already working on a fix.

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/byebye.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V  < 1 2
Closed TopicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 27th November 2014 - 05:03 AM