IPB
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Free Wifi Use By Using Opera Mini 10.1
foysyl
post Mar 13 2011, 11:38 AM
Post #1





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 12
Joined: 18-November 09
Member No.: 6341989



hlo e1, does any one know ...how to use any wifi net (which is restricted by pass -log in page) for free.
one of my frend did it by using Opera mini 10.1, but i fortunately i lost my friends contact number. he had a nokia e71 & opera mini 10.......when he turned on his wifi, his phone found a network & he connected , but when he tried to browse a page , the page redirected him to their (wifi provider) page & ask him to log in with user name & password.......after changing some option of opera mini 10 (likely ...proxy,turbo off,othrs) he had succeed to bypass longing page as he connected to wifi net. bt i forgot that option he had changed.....does any one know how to do that??? if any one know thn let me know wth e-mail (foyfox)gmail. & i think it wil work on other phones...
Thnx in advance.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
thewrench
post Mar 31 2011, 01:42 PM
Post #2





Group: Super Members
Posts: 677
Joined: 9-December 10
Member No.: 8499102



not possible bro
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
inakhe
post Apr 1 2011, 03:38 AM
Post #3





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1070
Joined: 12-March 10
From: Blue Hills & Green Valleys
Member No.: 7047175



i cant help you there.sorry.Hope you meet your friend.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
foysyl
post Apr 1 2011, 11:55 AM
Post #4





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 12
Joined: 18-November 09
Member No.: 6341989



QUOTE (inakhe @ Apr 1 2011, 04:38 AM) *
i cant help you there.sorry.Hope you meet your friend.


ok,thnx.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
abhinavben
post May 20 2011, 08:50 AM
Post #5





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 100
Joined: 8-November 10
Member No.: 8317557



it is possible for only computer bro not mobile
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
murphy222
post May 21 2011, 09:32 AM
Post #6





Group: Super Members
Posts: 517
Joined: 4-September 10
Member No.: 8010579



really?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
foysyl
post May 29 2011, 01:28 PM
Post #7





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 12
Joined: 18-November 09
Member No.: 6341989



QUOTE (abhinavben @ May 20 2011, 09:50 AM) *
it is possible for only computer bro not mobile

ok...let me know how to do it by computer.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sumitneel
post May 30 2011, 07:49 AM
Post #8





Group: Super Members
Posts: 829
Joined: 1-April 11
From: India
Member No.: 9025773



yeah i heard this sort of things before...i dont know whether its true or not or either it works or not...but its quite intresting if someone finds that hacking process...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sksahoozzz
post May 30 2011, 08:57 AM
Post #9



Group Icon

Group: Gifted Designer
Posts: 1439
Joined: 19-August 10
From: INCREDIBLE INDIA
Member No.: 7919246



Find Ur Friend (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
akalkisse
post May 30 2011, 03:58 PM
Post #10





Group: Super Members
Posts: 526
Joined: 4-July 08
From: china
Member No.: 3193182



in my opinion
its impossible bro
u cant crack the wifi by using opera............
nt sure wait for sm one else
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
akhilnn
post Jun 3 2011, 07:25 AM
Post #11





Group: Super Members
Posts: 900
Joined: 14-August 10
From: god's own country kerala
Member No.: 7892211



nt possible
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
drkhubaib79
post Jun 21 2011, 05:04 AM
Post #12





Group: Super Members
Posts: 934
Joined: 16-July 10
Member No.: 7740250



No
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
caiso16
post Jun 21 2011, 05:10 AM
Post #13





Group: Members
Posts: 430
Joined: 20-April 11
Member No.: 9115613



QUOTE (foysyl @ May 29 2011, 01:28 PM) *
QUOTE (abhinavben @ May 20 2011, 09:50 AM) *
it is possible for only computer bro not mobile

ok...let me know how to do it by computer.



i think you have to buy a chip .. to have some wifi commu..
hope i help :D
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vprocks
post Jun 21 2011, 06:30 AM
Post #14





Group: Super Members
Posts: 758
Joined: 28-June 10
Member No.: 7641685



have you got the answer?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Guest_cybercafe2028_*
post Jun 25 2011, 08:07 AM
Post #15





Guests






no much idea ...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th October 2014 - 09:19 AM