IPB
2 Pages V   1 2 >  
Closed TopicStart new topic
> How To Unlock Nokia 6303 Classic?, help me providing free code
reytix
post Jan 15 2011, 09:23 AM
Post #1





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 24-October 08
Member No.: 3510757



i was gifted a nokia 6303 classic by my cousin from uk and the set came with t-mobile. now i want to use it in bangladesh. but it says sim restricted. how to get free unlock code? plz help
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
kochaji
post Jan 15 2011, 10:29 AM
Post #2





Group: Super Members
Posts: 900
Joined: 13-November 09
From: Incredible IND!A
Member No.: 6315036



QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 15 2011, 09:53 PM) *
i was gifted a nokia 6303 classic by my cousin from uk and the set came with t-mobile. now i want to use it in bangladesh. but it says sim restricted. how to get free unlock code? plz help

Go to a mobile service centre or a Shop and ask them, they will do it..ya not free (IMG:style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
reytix
post Jan 15 2011, 08:00 PM
Post #3





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 24-October 08
Member No.: 3510757



QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 15 2011, 10:29 AM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 15 2011, 09:53 PM) *
i was gifted a nokia 6303 classic by my cousin from uk and the set came with t-mobile. now i want to use it in bangladesh. but it says sim restricted. how to get free unlock code? plz help

Go to a mobile service centre or a Shop and ask them, they will do it..ya not free (IMG:style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)


do u think i dont know this? stupid. i want to do it muself. they demand too much. if u dont know a thing then y the hell trying to post?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
kochaji
post Jan 15 2011, 10:03 PM
Post #4





Group: Super Members
Posts: 900
Joined: 13-November 09
From: Incredible IND!A
Member No.: 6315036



QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 16 2011, 08:30 AM) *
QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 15 2011, 10:29 AM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 15 2011, 09:53 PM) *
i was gifted a nokia 6303 classic by my cousin from uk and the set came with t-mobile. now i want to use it in bangladesh. but it says sim restricted. how to get free unlock code? plz help

Go to a mobile service centre or a Shop and ask them, they will do it..ya not free (IMG:style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)


do u think i dont know this? stupid. i want to do it muself. they demand too much. if u dont know a thing then y the hell trying to post?

First of all behave well..if you had already know that, then you should add that too in the Question details.. Think twice before posting B.S.
(IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
reytix
post Jan 15 2011, 10:01 PM
Post #5





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 24-October 08
Member No.: 3510757



QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 15 2011, 10:03 PM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 16 2011, 08:30 AM) *
QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 15 2011, 10:29 AM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 15 2011, 09:53 PM) *
i was gifted a nokia 6303 classic by my cousin from uk and the set came with t-mobile. now i want to use it in bangladesh. but it says sim restricted. how to get free unlock code? plz help

Go to a mobile service centre or a Shop and ask them, they will do it..ya not free (IMG:style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)


do u think i dont know this? stupid. i want to do it muself. they demand too much. if u dont know a thing then y the hell trying to post?

First of all behave well..if you had already know that, then you should add that too in the Question details.. Think twice before posting B.S.
(IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)


ok.. i know i was bit rough at you.. but u deserved that.. on my first post i wrote that i want free.. u better stay off from this.. because i already know that u know nothing
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
kochaji
post Jan 15 2011, 10:12 PM
Post #6





Group: Super Members
Posts: 900
Joined: 13-November 09
From: Incredible IND!A
Member No.: 6315036



QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 16 2011, 10:31 AM) *
QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 15 2011, 10:03 PM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 16 2011, 08:30 AM) *
QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 15 2011, 10:29 AM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 15 2011, 09:53 PM) *
i was gifted a nokia 6303 classic by my cousin from uk and the set came with t-mobile. now i want to use it in bangladesh. but it says sim restricted. how to get free unlock code? plz help

Go to a mobile service centre or a Shop and ask them, they will do it..ya not free (IMG:style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)


do u think i dont know this? stupid. i want to do it muself. they demand too much. if u dont know a thing then y the hell trying to post?

First of all behave well..if you had already know that, then you should add that too in the Question details.. Think twice before posting B.S.
(IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)


ok.. i know i was bit rough at you.. but u deserved that.. on my first post i wrote that i want free.. u better stay off from this.. because i already know that u know nothing

I have a free software with me, which can unlock Nokia mobiles only by using a PC and phone IMEI..also there is a site which provides free unlocking codes for mobiles..there is a thing called Google, go and search genius you will get the soft and tut for free (IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
If you dont know about others then better stay off..give respect and take respect ok?
I can return you the same favour in better lang..you showed your culture and i showed my maturity..get a life kid (IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)

This post has been edited by kochaji: Jan 15 2011, 10:31 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
inakhe
post Jan 15 2011, 11:27 PM
Post #7





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1070
Joined: 12-March 10
From: Blue Hills & Green Valleys
Member No.: 7047175



QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 16 2011, 10:42 AM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 16 2011, 10:31 AM) *
QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 15 2011, 10:03 PM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 16 2011, 08:30 AM) *
QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 15 2011, 10:29 AM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 15 2011, 09:53 PM) *
i was gifted a nokia 6303 classic by my cousin from uk and the set came with t-mobile. now i want to use it in bangladesh. but it says sim restricted. how to get free unlock code? plz help

Go to a mobile service centre or a Shop and ask them, they will do it..ya not free (IMG:style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)


do u think i dont know this? stupid. i want to do it muself. they demand too much. if u dont know a thing then y the hell trying to post?

First of all behave well..if you had already know that, then you should add that too in the Question details.. Think twice before posting B.S.
(IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)


ok.. i know i was bit rough at you.. but u deserved that.. on my first post i wrote that i want free.. u better stay off from this.. because i already know that u know nothing

I have a free software with me, which can unlock Nokia mobiles only by using a PC and phone IMEI..also there is a site which provides free unlocking codes for mobiles..there is a thing called Google, go and search genius you will get the soft and tut for free (IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
If you dont know about others then better stay off..give respect and take respect ok?
I can return you the same favour in better lang..you showed your culture and i showed my maturity..get a life kid (IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
eliasjan
post Jan 15 2011, 11:56 PM
Post #8





Group: Super Members
Posts: 784
Joined: 19-August 10
From: Heart Of Asia
Member No.: 7917661



QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 15 2011, 08:53 PM) *
i was gifted a nokia 6303 classic by my cousin from uk and the set came with t-mobile. now i want to use it in bangladesh. but it says sim restricted. how to get free unlock code? plz help

Go Nokia Care Center And Ask Them To Do It For you
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
reytix
post Jan 16 2011, 01:27 AM
Post #9





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 24-October 08
Member No.: 3510757



QUOTE (inakhe @ Jan 15 2011, 11:27 PM) *
QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 16 2011, 10:42 AM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 16 2011, 10:31 AM) *
QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 15 2011, 10:03 PM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 16 2011, 08:30 AM) *
QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 15 2011, 10:29 AM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 15 2011, 09:53 PM) *
i was gifted a nokia 6303 classic by my cousin from uk and the set came with t-mobile. now i want to use it in bangladesh. but it says sim restricted. how to get free unlock code? plz help

Go to a mobile service centre or a Shop and ask them, they will do it..ya not free (IMG:style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)


do u think i dont know this? stupid. i want to do it muself. they demand too much. if u dont know a thing then y the hell trying to post?

First of all behave well..if you had already know that, then you should add that too in the Question details.. Think twice before posting B.S.
(IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)


ok.. i know i was bit rough at you.. but u deserved that.. on my first post i wrote that i want free.. u better stay off from this.. because i already know that u know nothing

I have a free software with me, which can unlock Nokia mobiles only by using a PC and phone IMEI..also there is a site which provides free unlocking codes for mobiles..there is a thing called Google, go and search genius you will get the soft and tut for free (IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
If you dont know about others then better stay off..give respect and take respect ok?
I can return you the same favour in better lang..you showed your culture and i showed my maturity..get a life kid (IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)



alright.. sorry for being rude dude.. but i never represent my culture.. rather it is my character.. anyway.. now come to the point.. i got a software online which is bout 120MB and my net is working so slow these days that i cant download it in whole day.. and i tried many other whic was not helpful and then i came for discussion.. can u help in any way?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
inakhe
post Jan 16 2011, 02:27 AM
Post #10





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1070
Joined: 12-March 10
From: Blue Hills & Green Valleys
Member No.: 7047175



QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 16 2011, 01:57 PM) *
QUOTE (inakhe @ Jan 15 2011, 11:27 PM) *
QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 16 2011, 10:42 AM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 16 2011, 10:31 AM) *
QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 15 2011, 10:03 PM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 16 2011, 08:30 AM) *
QUOTE (kochaji @ Jan 15 2011, 10:29 AM) *
QUOTE (reytix @ Jan 15 2011, 09:53 PM) *
i was gifted a nokia 6303 classic by my cousin from uk and the set came with t-mobile. now i want to use it in bangladesh. but it says sim restricted. how to get free unlock code? plz help

Go to a mobile service centre or a Shop and ask them, they will do it..ya not free (IMG:style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)


do u think i dont know this? stupid. i want to do it muself. they demand too much. if u dont know a thing then y the hell trying to post?

First of all behave well..if you had already know that, then you should add that too in the Question details.. Think twice before posting B.S.
(IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)


ok.. i know i was bit rough at you.. but u deserved that.. on my first post i wrote that i want free.. u better stay off from this.. because i already know that u know nothing

I have a free software with me, which can unlock Nokia mobiles only by using a PC and phone IMEI..also there is a site which provides free unlocking codes for mobiles..there is a thing called Google, go and search genius you will get the soft and tut for free (IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)
If you dont know about others then better stay off..give respect and take respect ok?
I can return you the same favour in better lang..you showed your culture and i showed my maturity..get a life kid (IMG:style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif)



alright.. sorry for being rude dude.. but i never represent my culture.. rather it is my character.. anyway.. now come to the point.. i got a software online which is bout 120MB and my net is working so slow these days that i cant download it in whole day.. and i tried many other whic was not helpful and then i came for discussion.. can u help in any way?

Yes. For updating that software, if your net is slow, let the service centre do it for you.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
cool0
post Feb 8 2011, 11:57 PM
Post #11





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 16
Joined: 29-January 10
Member No.: 6782195



You have to pay for the unlocking service.Most of the free service are not work properly.You have only five unlocking attempts.So better you purchase the code from http://www.theunlockspot.com/nokia-6303-classic/rs10wp9/ .This will help you to unlock your mobile.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
raj_1627
post Feb 17 2011, 10:24 PM
Post #12





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 64
Joined: 15-March 10
From: Earth
Member No.: 7064252



1.update your phone when you update your all codes reset to default then you can change it.ur default code is 12345
2.there is a site enter your imei number there and they provide you the code.you can get that site name from google.i can't tell you here
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
akhilnn
post Feb 18 2011, 06:48 AM
Post #13





Group: Super Members
Posts: 900
Joined: 14-August 10
From: god's own country kerala
Member No.: 7892211



yes update ur phone (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
shuvashisroy
post Apr 15 2011, 09:01 PM
Post #14





Group: Super Members
Posts: 882
Joined: 14-May 10
From: The most beautiful country BANGLADESH
Member No.: 7401017



eita question section e ask koro,
phone.mobile9.com/answer/
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
satyam1328
post May 21 2011, 07:00 AM
Post #15





Group: Super Members
Posts: 529
Joined: 21-May 10
From: jammu, india
Member No.: 7437633



go to nokia care
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

2 Pages V   1 2 >
Closed TopicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd December 2014 - 08:05 PM