IPB
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Voice Changer Software For Nokia 7610 Supernova, voice changer software for nokia 7610 supernova
kyawsinmyint
post Oct 7 2010, 10:19 PM
Post #1





Group: Validating
Posts: 1
Joined: 4-October 10
Member No.: 8156348



i want voice changer software for nokia 7610 supernova. so plz give me (IMG:style_emoticons/default/grouphug.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
deepasree
post Oct 25 2010, 09:38 PM
Post #2





Group: Super Members
Posts: 2052
Joined: 26-March 10
From: duemist design
Member No.: 7132606



i think there is no voice changer software for 7610
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
nihalsameer12
post Nov 18 2010, 03:53 PM
Post #3





Group: Super Members
Posts: 561
Joined: 7-July 10
Member No.: 7688582



not available..said it allread in q&a secn
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Raindeer123
post Dec 4 2010, 07:44 AM
Post #4



Group Icon

Group: Gone
Posts: 2426
Joined: 23-July 10
From: Heavenly Earth
Member No.: 7779151



Not for java fones (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
thewrench
post Apr 4 2011, 04:11 PM
Post #5





Group: Super Members
Posts: 677
Joined: 9-December 10
Member No.: 8499102



QUOTE (kyawsinmyint @ Oct 7 2010, 11:19 PM) *
i want voice changer software for nokia 7610 supernova. so plz give me (IMG:style_emoticons/default/grouphug.gif)

Not available
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
AbhijitDASss
post Apr 8 2011, 11:02 AM
Post #6





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 104
Joined: 11-September 10
Member No.: 8043250



u can change ur voice after recording but there is no software by which u can change ur voice during a call. .
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
murphy222
post May 23 2011, 08:26 AM
Post #7





Group: Super Members
Posts: 517
Joined: 4-September 10
Member No.: 8010579



(IMG:style_emoticons/default/surrender.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
akhilnn
post Jun 4 2011, 09:26 AM
Post #8





Group: Super Members
Posts: 900
Joined: 14-August 10
From: god's own country kerala
Member No.: 7892211



nope
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
akalkisse
post Jun 4 2011, 04:26 PM
Post #9





Group: Super Members
Posts: 526
Joined: 4-July 08
From: china
Member No.: 3193182



nope that that kinda appk
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Wildneverfear
post Jun 4 2011, 09:46 PM
Post #10





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 77
Joined: 7-March 10
Member No.: 7017480



if it was available then someone would have already uploaded that app.......
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
drkhubaib79
post Jun 20 2011, 03:40 PM
Post #11





Group: Super Members
Posts: 934
Joined: 16-July 10
Member No.: 7740250



no
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Guest_cybercafe2028_*
post Jul 16 2011, 07:05 PM
Post #12





Guests






not available...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
AFRODITTA
post Mar 13 2012, 02:40 AM
Post #13





Group: Super Members
Posts: 536
Joined: 16-February 12
From: KAISSERGROUND
Member No.: 13010246



ne
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
cruesam
post Jul 16 2012, 07:53 AM
Post #14





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 30
Joined: 16-July 12
Member No.: 14894621



u can play recorded voice during call. but instant voice changer not working in ur ph
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Leafjohn
post Jul 17 2012, 10:21 AM
Post #15





Group: Super Members
Posts: 549
Joined: 13-May 11
From: Bansi,U.P
Member No.: 9217219



Nt avaliable
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 2nd September 2014 - 02:35 PM