IPB
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Help Me With Flash Lite, Display network name in flashlite
v425y
post Nov 4 2009, 10:56 PM
Post #1





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 53
Joined: 13-January 09
Member No.: 4114477



I've been trying this for years but still haven't figured out how to make the flash display the network operator name


If you know how to do it please help me............

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/notworthy.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/notworthy.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/notworthy.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/notworthy.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/notworthy.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/notworthy.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
san-sagar
post Oct 7 2011, 11:59 AM
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 3408
Joined: 28-March 11
From: Mumbai
Member No.: 9008745



which mobile your using let me know ?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
shalvinCalicut
post Nov 28 2011, 12:26 PM
Post #3



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1056
Joined: 2-July 11
From: Calicut , Kerala , India
Member No.: 9436797



Am Using Nokia N73.....and i have the same doubt............
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
shalvinCalicut
post Nov 28 2011, 12:29 PM
Post #4



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1056
Joined: 2-July 11
From: Calicut , Kerala , India
Member No.: 9436797



am making flash clocks with Swish max 2 and after making it i tried to open it in my N73 but it shows file corrupted.....

how can i solve this problem?????
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 19th December 2014 - 05:18 AM