IPB
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> vito theme maker, hlep!
Muzens
post Jun 29 2004, 04:14 AM
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 13
Joined: 13-February 04
From: England
Member No.: 7111



On the vito website it says 'The program is FREE for non-commercial use, however the commercial license shall be purchased if you are going to make money using the software.' So I have downloaded it (NOT bought it). i cannot do anything with it? Please Help?

Thanx! :grouphug:


P.S. Do I have to connect my phone to the computer to enable me to use the software?

This post has been edited by Muzens: Jun 29 2004, 04:17 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
evanrue
post Jun 29 2004, 07:35 AM
Post #2





Group: Members
Posts: 113
Joined: 27-March 04
From: Malaysia
Member No.: 10106



i dont see the problem of you using VITO ThemeMaker if you upload and distribute your themes for free :)

you dont need to connect ur p900 to ur com when using the Theme Maker...,it's just like any other theme making software out there ;)

cheers mate!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
MobileRazor
post Feb 15 2011, 09:17 PM
Post #3





Group: Super Members
Posts: 953
Joined: 28-May 10
From: At my home :lol:
Member No.: 7474623



QUOTE (Muzens @ Jun 29 2004, 05:44 PM) *
On the vito website it says 'The program is FREE for non-commercial use, however the commercial license shall be purchased if you are going to make money using the software.' So I have downloaded it (NOT bought it). i cannot do anything with it? Please Help?

Thanx! (IMG:style_emoticons/default/grouphug.gif)


P.S. Do I have to connect my phone to the computer to enable me to use the software?

download open source.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
akhilnn
post Jun 2 2011, 07:57 AM
Post #4





Group: Super Members
Posts: 900
Joined: 14-August 10
From: god's own country kerala
Member No.: 7892211



QUOTE (Muzens @ Jun 29 2004, 05:14 AM) *
On the vito website it says 'The program is FREE for non-commercial use, however the commercial license shall be purchased if you are going to make money using the software.' So I have downloaded it (NOT bought it). i cannot do anything with it? Please Help?

Thanx! (IMG:style_emoticons/default/grouphug.gif)


P.S. Do I have to connect my phone to the computer to enable me to use the software?


(IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anil8664
post Jun 2 2011, 09:23 AM
Post #5





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1045
Joined: 3-April 11
From: Gujarat ,INDIA
Member No.: 9036565



(IMG:style_emoticons/default/10.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th August 2014 - 04:15 PM