IPB
3 Pages V  < 1 2 3 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> 3gp Snapshots
RazBGD
post Nov 25 2006, 09:52 AM
Post #16



Group Icon

Group: Gallery Moderator
Posts: 3326
Joined: 17-November 06
From: Srbija,Beograd
Member No.: 773529



thaks guys:) :byebye:
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Thelovebelow
post Nov 25 2006, 09:52 AM
Post #17





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 58
Joined: 2-October 06
Member No.: 661439



QUOTE(razbgd @ Nov 25 2006, 09:51 AM)
hahaha i was looking for the button in the real player options lol
[right][snapback]258245[/snapback][/right]



Lol,

And remember ,next time you only have to press the print screen button and paste somewhere.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
RazBGD
post Nov 25 2006, 09:57 AM
Post #18



Group Icon

Group: Gallery Moderator
Posts: 3326
Joined: 17-November 06
From: Srbija,Beograd
Member No.: 773529



youll think taht im stupid,but its not working.ive opened real player,did everything that u told me to,pressed print scr button,but when i go to photoshop or in paint,i dont know where and how to paste it..
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Thelovebelow
post Nov 25 2006, 10:03 AM
Post #19





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 58
Joined: 2-October 06
Member No.: 661439



QUOTE(razbgd @ Nov 25 2006, 09:57 AM)
youll think taht im stupid,but its not working.ive opened real player,did everything that u told me to,pressed print scr button,but when i go to photoshop or in paint,i  dont know where and how to paste it..
[right][snapback]258251[/snapback][/right]


Press Cntrl+V
or

Edit > Paste.

Now you'll see a picture of the whole screen, take out the peace you want and paste the new screen somewhere and save it.

This post has been edited by Thelovebelow: Nov 25 2006, 10:05 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
RazBGD
post Nov 25 2006, 10:09 AM
Post #20



Group Icon

Group: Gallery Moderator
Posts: 3326
Joined: 17-November 06
From: Srbija,Beograd
Member No.: 773529



it doesnt give me paste option.I mean,its gray,not black.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Thelovebelow
post Nov 25 2006, 10:13 AM
Post #21





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 58
Joined: 2-October 06
Member No.: 661439



Ok, lets do the following steps again ;


Open Realplayer and play the clip you want ,then take a print screen of it.

Now open Paint ,then go to Edit and then click Paste (Faster way is pressing Ctrl + V)

(IMG:http://img241.imageshack.us/img241/5130/untitledtp3.jpg)

Now take out the peace you want, and Copy and paste it in a new Paint window, then save it. It could be hard the first or second time, but its easy.

This post has been edited by Thelovebelow: Nov 25 2006, 10:14 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
RazBGD
post Nov 25 2006, 10:18 AM
Post #22



Group Icon

Group: Gallery Moderator
Posts: 3326
Joined: 17-November 06
From: Srbija,Beograd
Member No.: 773529



how to take the part i want?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Thelovebelow
post Nov 25 2006, 10:23 AM
Post #23





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 58
Joined: 2-October 06
Member No.: 661439



::

Ok, for example, I took a screenshot of google and I only want the logo.

(IMG:http://i7.tinypic.com/29eqjib.jpg)

Now take out the Select-tool ,

(IMG:http://i15.tinypic.com/2i20lk5.jpg)

Now hold your mouse and select the peace you want.

(IMG:http://i9.tinypic.com/34jamqa.jpg)

You can now release your mouse , press Control + X , the logo should disappear now.

Now open Paint again so you have 2 windows open. Paste in the new Paint window and then save your file.

(IMG:http://i9.tinypic.com/2r43dqw.jpg)



This post has been edited by Thelovebelow: Nov 25 2006, 10:24 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
RazBGD
post Nov 25 2006, 10:23 AM
Post #24



Group Icon

Group: Gallery Moderator
Posts: 3326
Joined: 17-November 06
From: Srbija,Beograd
Member No.: 773529



I got it..thanks a lot:)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Thelovebelow
post Nov 25 2006, 10:25 AM
Post #25





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 58
Joined: 2-October 06
Member No.: 661439



Welcome,

ps; Never save to a .bmp file, these type of files are large and the quality isn't any better then JPG or GIF
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
soumikatoz
post Jun 26 2012, 07:19 AM
Post #26





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1066
Joined: 22-December 10
From: india
Member No.: 8556814



(IMG:style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
edwinjose_j
post Sep 9 2012, 01:26 AM
Post #27





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1060
Joined: 1-December 09
Member No.: 6415263



(IMG:style_emoticons/default/clap.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/clap.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
SkyBird9
post Sep 15 2012, 12:56 AM
Post #28





Group: Super Members
Posts: 522
Joined: 27-March 12
From: Sky
Member No.: 13535827



VLC has the facility to take screenshots
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
waqarqureshi
post Nov 7 2012, 06:24 AM
Post #29





Group: Super Members
Posts: 584
Joined: 23-February 11
From: Pakistan
Member No.: 8855468



QUOTE (RazBGD @ Nov 17 2006, 05:19 PM) *
Is there any program which I can use to take a snapshots from 3gp movies?

ADD AS Favourite MY Friend http://gallery.mobile9.com/f/2827766/
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
amitsood007
post Feb 12 2013, 11:06 PM
Post #30





Group: Members
Posts: 304
Joined: 29-September 06
Member No.: 656630



Use VLC player
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

3 Pages V  < 1 2 3 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th November 2014 - 11:33 AM