IPB
 
Closed TopicStart new topic
> How To Change Country In Mobile9, question help
abbi123
post Apr 12 2013, 04:56 PM
Post #1





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 97
Joined: 24-June 12
Member No.: 14619396



(IMG:style_emoticons/default/surrender.gif) how to change country in mobile9,cause isnt correct.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
RandyMabius
post Apr 16 2013, 08:35 PM
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Certified Themer
Posts: 1357
Joined: 7-September 10
From: United Kingdom
Member No.: 8023109



go to your profile, right mid top, clibk the blue button, edit profile and change your country and then save it.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
urstrinath
post Apr 18 2013, 11:01 PM
Post #3





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 32
Joined: 18-April 13
From: Bangalore
Member No.: 17740885



Click on Mycontrols on Top Right>Personal Profile>Edit Profile Information>Select Country

Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
iqbalhsn20
post Apr 23 2013, 09:31 PM
Post #4





Group: Members
Posts: 445
Joined: 3-September 11
From: Nagaon
Member No.: 10329554



QUOTE (RandyMabius @ Apr 17 2013, 09:05 AM) *
go to your profile, right mid top, clibk the blue button, edit profile and change your country and then save it.

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Closed TopicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 21st December 2014 - 11:43 AM