IPB
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Profile Image Upload Error, I upload image but m9 not showing
bik95122
post Dec 15 2012, 08:56 PM
Post #1





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 14-December 12
Member No.: 16919948



I uploaded profile image many times from my cell & from pc too, but m9 not showing that image was uploaded. Plz give me solution or other option to upload.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
MGRomy
post Dec 15 2012, 10:01 PM
Post #2





Group: Super Members
Posts: 557
Joined: 9-August 11
Member No.: 9856141



Check the size once again...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
pink_sky
post Dec 17 2012, 11:21 AM
Post #3





Group: Super Members
Posts: 967
Joined: 17-February 12
Member No.: 13018856



The avatar size must be 100*100.You can resize any kind of image HERE
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
pink_sky
post Dec 17 2012, 11:22 AM
Post #4





Group: Super Members
Posts: 967
Joined: 17-February 12
Member No.: 13018856



QUOTE (MGRomy @ Dec 15 2012, 11:01 PM) *
Check the size once again...

(IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sahedsr
post Dec 17 2012, 11:47 AM
Post #5





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 23
Joined: 1-January 10
Member No.: 6603713



Also hepen too me. I thing is resulation problem. 100*100 actual size
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vadheeu
post Dec 17 2012, 11:16 PM
Post #6





Group: Super Members
Posts: 746
Joined: 16-August 11
Member No.: 9988312



Same thing is Happing to me....!!
I have tried to upload 100 x 100 avatar...!! Bt it nt changing after uploading
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vadheeu
post Dec 17 2012, 11:16 PM
Post #7





Group: Super Members
Posts: 746
Joined: 16-August 11
Member No.: 9988312



Same thing is Happing to me....!!
I have tried to upload 100 x 100 avatar...!! Bt it nt changing after uploading
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vadheeu
post Dec 17 2012, 11:17 PM
Post #8





Group: Super Members
Posts: 746
Joined: 16-August 11
Member No.: 9988312



QUOTE (pink_sky @ Dec 17 2012, 11:21 PM) *
The avatar size must be 100*100.You can resize any kind of image HERE

i do use opera mini to upload it
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vadheeu
post Dec 17 2012, 11:17 PM
Post #9





Group: Super Members
Posts: 746
Joined: 16-August 11
Member No.: 9988312



QUOTE (pink_sky @ Dec 17 2012, 11:21 PM) *
The avatar size must be 100*100.You can resize any kind of image HERE

i do use opera mini to upload it
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vadheeu
post Dec 17 2012, 11:19 PM
Post #10





Group: Super Members
Posts: 746
Joined: 16-August 11
Member No.: 9988312



QUOTE (sahedsr @ Dec 17 2012, 11:47 PM) *
Also hepen too me. I thing is resulation problem. 100*100 actual size

which one u r using to upload it???
Opera mini??
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vadheeu
post Dec 17 2012, 11:19 PM
Post #11





Group: Super Members
Posts: 746
Joined: 16-August 11
Member No.: 9988312



QUOTE (sahedsr @ Dec 17 2012, 11:47 PM) *
Also hepen too me. I thing is resulation problem. 100*100 actual size

which one u r using to upload it???
Opera mini??
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Fast ReplyReply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 23rd April 2014 - 03:56 PM