IPB
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Help In Making Flash Clocks, Pls Help Me......
shalvinCalicut
post Sep 4 2012, 04:46 AM
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: Rising Themer
Posts: 1056
Joined: 2-July 11
From: Calicut , Kerala , India
Member No.: 9436797



How can i add battery and Network signal and operator name in flash clock using adobe flash cs4 or flash 8??????????
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
yash_raj_singh
post Jan 1 2013, 03:41 AM
Post #2





Group: Members
Posts: 336
Joined: 9-June 12
Member No.: 14407874



i need it to...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
uniontop
post Feb 6 2013, 10:46 PM
Post #3





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 91
Joined: 4-December 12
Member No.: 16812663



i don't know but using this type of post in questions and answers.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
dhanmoni99
post May 6 2013, 07:58 AM
Post #4





Group: Members
Posts: 237
Joined: 26-December 11
From: Barpeta,Assam,India
Member No.: 12194992



I need also..
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 31st October 2014 - 01:52 PM