IPB
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> 1 Gig Mmc
gazza
post Feb 14 2005, 03:25 PM
Post #1





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 27
Joined: 27-December 04
Member No.: 65808



can n e 1 confirm that putting a 1 gig mmc in my 6600 will slow my hand set down :bash:
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
elton
post Feb 14 2005, 03:37 PM
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Certified Themer
Posts: 6358
Joined: 10-October 04
From: England
Member No.: 38947



I believe it will yes,after using various sized mmc cards in my old 6600 i always noticed a decrease in menu speeds image switching etc,even with the same amount of memory used.
However some say that depends on brand/quality of the card,i used mobymemory cards (and others) and they were all the same for me.

Have a look on the Moby memory website and look around in their forum to see if there is a more definate answer there.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
gazza
post Feb 14 2005, 03:44 PM
Post #3





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 27
Joined: 27-December 04
Member No.: 65808



thanx m8 i think it will
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Ahmad-RiDHO
post Oct 19 2012, 04:50 PM
Post #4





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 70
Joined: 16-March 11
From: インドネシア
Member No.: 8956989



my MMC is 2GB & works normally
& my brand is V-GeN, V-GeN is good
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 24th April 2014 - 10:41 PM