IPB
4 Pages V   1 2 3 > »   
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Encoding Mp4 For K750/D750/W800/W810, using mpegable x4 live
adonisdemon
post Dec 26 2005, 05:57 PM
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: Admin Team
Posts: 23870
Joined: 4-February 04
From: LDN
Member No.: 6549



Here is a pictures only tutorial for encoding videos for playback on Sony Ericsson K750.
These videos will also work on new Samsung's such as D500 and Nokia S60 models such as 6680 and N70.

Just follow the screenshots:
1 -
2 -
3 -
4 - (click on setup to enter cropping)
5 -
6 -
7 -
8 -

Now just click on the red button in the Basic I/O tab to start the encoding.

This post has been edited by adonisdemon: Dec 26 2005, 05:58 PM
Attached File(s)
Attached File  basic_IO.jpg ( 52.43K ) Number of downloads: 1812
Attached File  Video_Encoding.jpg ( 45.43K ) Number of downloads: 817
Attached File  Audio_Encoding.jpg ( 40.48K ) Number of downloads: 576
Attached File  image_processing.jpg ( 41.32K ) Number of downloads: 574
Attached File  cropping.jpg ( 43.13K ) Number of downloads: 496
Attached File  video_processing.jpg ( 31.48K ) Number of downloads: 443
Attached File  interoperability.jpg ( 40.28K ) Number of downloads: 420
Attached File  move_info.jpg ( 28.17K ) Number of downloads: 409
 
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
stewarta13wsb
post Dec 27 2005, 04:39 PM
Post #2





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 64
Joined: 25-December 05
Member No.: 256284



moved!

This post has been edited by stewarta13wsb: Dec 27 2005, 04:41 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
decipher28
post Dec 29 2005, 09:07 AM
Post #3





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 1
Joined: 20-December 05
Member No.: 253036



QUOTE(stewarta13wsb @ Dec 27 2005, 04:39 PM)
moved!
[right][snapback]176031[/snapback][/right]



Where this moved to!

Also where can you get the software for the encoding
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
stewarta13wsb
post Dec 29 2005, 10:35 AM
Post #4





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 64
Joined: 25-December 05
Member No.: 256284



[quote]
Where this moved to!
[quote]


to here - correct forum
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
koznissj4
post Dec 30 2005, 05:47 AM
Post #5





Group: Members
Posts: 33
Joined: 26-March 05
From: Greece
Member No.: 113908



ok man, but what is the program you're using, named???
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
adonisdemon
post Dec 30 2005, 05:48 AM
Post #6



Group Icon

Group: Admin Team
Posts: 23870
Joined: 4-February 04
From: LDN
Member No.: 6549



QUOTE
mpegable x4 live

unfortunately it is not available anymore,
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
koznissj4
post Dec 30 2005, 02:19 PM
Post #7





Group: Members
Posts: 33
Joined: 26-March 05
From: Greece
Member No.: 113908



don't worry m8
i will find it...
trust me...
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
promanex
post Jan 18 2006, 10:44 PM
Post #8





Group: Members
Posts: 98
Joined: 23-April 05
Member No.: 128155



[url=<snip>[/url]

it's not available for mass sharing, so please do not break copyright law

This post has been edited by adonisdemon: Jan 19 2006, 02:34 AM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
choccy
post Feb 1 2006, 02:13 PM
Post #9





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 29
Joined: 30-December 04
Member No.: 68088



I have tried using MP4 format on my W800 but, it doesnt seem to like it!

Anyone have any solutions??
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
adonisdemon
post Feb 1 2006, 02:55 PM
Post #10



Group Icon

Group: Admin Team
Posts: 23870
Joined: 4-February 04
From: LDN
Member No.: 6549



make sure the resolution is correct. 176*144

This post has been edited by adonisdemon: Feb 1 2006, 02:55 PM
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sorcerer
post Apr 15 2006, 06:09 PM
Post #11





Group: Members
Posts: 130
Joined: 20-March 05
Member No.: 110995



can anyone help me the right setting for the w900?? please..
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
adonisdemon
post Apr 16 2006, 08:51 AM
Post #12



Group Icon

Group: Admin Team
Posts: 23870
Joined: 4-February 04
From: LDN
Member No.: 6549



same settings, should work, if not change the resolution.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sorcerer
post Apr 17 2006, 02:37 AM
Post #13





Group: Members
Posts: 130
Joined: 20-March 05
Member No.: 110995



yah i changed the resltion to 320x240 but its size got bigger
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
adonisdemon
post Apr 17 2006, 05:57 AM
Post #14



Group Icon

Group: Admin Team
Posts: 23870
Joined: 4-February 04
From: LDN
Member No.: 6549



if you want lower filesize then you will lose quality.

the file size got bigger, because it's higher resolution, makes sense?
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ms04052
post May 7 2006, 05:16 AM
Post #15





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 4
Joined: 7-May 06
Member No.: 377565



thanks
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

4 Pages V   1 2 3 > » 
Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 25th July 2014 - 01:37 PM