IPB
3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Help For Connection
Nitesh_Joshi
post Jun 11 2011, 07:15 AM
Post #1





Group: Validating
Posts: 14
Joined: 8-June 11
Member No.: 9328293



Please tell me how to connect NOKIA 2700 to PC

I have already installed PC SUIT but while connecting it is giving error that please connect the cable though it is already connected to it
(IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anil8664
post Jun 11 2011, 07:16 AM
Post #2





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1045
Joined: 3-April 11
From: Gujarat ,INDIA
Member No.: 9036565



What error show tell me
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sumitneel
post Jun 11 2011, 07:24 AM
Post #3





Group: Super Members
Posts: 829
Joined: 1-April 11
From: India
Member No.: 9025773



if youre getting that error,than i think you dint picked up the suitable cable or your jack might have some problem
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anil8664
post Jun 11 2011, 07:24 AM
Post #4





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1045
Joined: 3-April 11
From: Gujarat ,INDIA
Member No.: 9036565



Bro. Plz tell me u r error.
I will solve it
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nitesh_Joshi
post Jun 11 2011, 07:31 AM
Post #5





Group: Validating
Posts: 14
Joined: 8-June 11
Member No.: 9328293



then what I have to do tell me


Error is giving plz connect cable
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anil8664
post Jun 11 2011, 07:43 AM
Post #6





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1045
Joined: 3-April 11
From: Gujarat ,INDIA
Member No.: 9036565



I think try another cable.and try.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nitesh_Joshi
post Jun 11 2011, 08:34 AM
Post #7





Group: Validating
Posts: 14
Joined: 8-June 11
Member No.: 9328293



While connecting cable to cell it gives NO RESPONSE FROM HOST error
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anil8664
post Jun 11 2011, 08:35 AM
Post #8





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1045
Joined: 3-April 11
From: Gujarat ,INDIA
Member No.: 9036565



Change cable.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sunnykhare12345
post Jun 11 2011, 11:15 AM
Post #9





Group: Super Members
Posts: 706
Joined: 13-February 11
Member No.: 8809469



Bro. Plz tell me u r error.
I will solve it
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
Nitesh_Joshi
post Jun 12 2011, 05:22 AM
Post #10





Group: Validating
Posts: 14
Joined: 8-June 11
Member No.: 9328293



SUNNYKHARE12345 : Why you are coplying try to solve proble otherwise dont post I have already told my errors and problems too
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
sksahoozzz
post Jun 12 2011, 05:53 AM
Post #11



Group Icon

Group: Gifted Designer
Posts: 1439
Joined: 19-August 10
From: INCREDIBLE INDIA
Member No.: 7919246



Read the instructions carefully (IMG:style_emoticons/default/thumbsup.gif)
It will ask for connecting the cable to phone.
Before that don't connect the cable to phone.
If problem persists then change the cable / Re install the PC suite. (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
ravikanyal11
post Jun 14 2011, 07:53 AM
Post #12





Group: Members
Posts: 342
Joined: 3-November 10
From: top of himalaya
Member No.: 8296735



download nokia connectivty cable driver frm nokia.com for ur handset or install latest pc suite....or nokia ovi suite (IMG:style_emoticons/default/locked.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
drkhubaib79
post Jun 18 2011, 02:40 PM
Post #13





Group: Super Members
Posts: 934
Joined: 16-July 10
Member No.: 7740250



U shud change cable and try anotherone.hope it wl work.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
satyam1328
post Jun 20 2011, 05:02 AM
Post #14





Group: Super Members
Posts: 529
Joined: 21-May 10
From: jammu, india
Member No.: 7437633



it may be due to phone problem, my old nokia 5300 also does not connect to pc, you must go to care
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
vprocks
post Jun 20 2011, 05:17 AM
Post #15





Group: Super Members
Posts: 758
Joined: 28-June 10
Member No.: 7641685



there is a connectivity driver for pc suite.
without installing it, you cant connect your phone to your pc.
first check if it has been installed or not
and then tr again
iam sure about this that u havent installed this driver
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

3 Pages V   1 2 3 >
Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 31st October 2014 - 08:28 PM