IPB
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Multiple Phone Cotacts Transfer, how to transfer contact to sim
biikracer
post Jul 15 2004, 09:41 PM
Post #1





Group: Members
Posts: 13
Joined: 3-July 04
Member No.: 24296



is it possible to tranfer multiple contact from your phone to sim! like 6600 have that multiple transfer!!
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
J-man
post Jul 23 2004, 04:20 AM
Post #2





Group: Super Members
Posts: 641
Joined: 22-December 03
Member No.: 4433



@biikracer I am sorry to tell you but i couldnt't find that option i dont thikn the P900 has one. It only has the option to move multiple contacts to different folders. But you cant move muliple contacts to the sim at one go. ( why is that SE ? ) I think the only way to do that quickly is to hook your P900 up to the pc.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
MobileRazor
post Feb 15 2011, 09:13 PM
Post #3





Group: Super Members
Posts: 953
Joined: 28-May 10
From: At my home :lol:
Member No.: 7474623



QUOTE (biikracer @ Jul 16 2004, 11:11 AM) *
is it possible to tranfer multiple contact from your phone to sim! like 6600 have that multiple transfer!!

no idea.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
akhilnn
post Jun 2 2011, 07:53 AM
Post #4





Group: Super Members
Posts: 900
Joined: 14-August 10
From: god's own country kerala
Member No.: 7892211



QUOTE (biikracer @ Jul 15 2004, 10:41 PM) *
is it possible to tranfer multiple contact from your phone to sim! like 6600 have that multiple transfer!!


(IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) (IMG:style_emoticons/default/sad.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
anil8664
post Jun 2 2011, 09:29 AM
Post #5





Group: Super Members
Posts: 1045
Joined: 3-April 11
From: Gujarat ,INDIA
Member No.: 9036565



(IMG:style_emoticons/default/10.gif)
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 28th July 2014 - 03:33 AM