IPB
 
Closed TopicStart new topic
> I Edited A File Now 2 Appear
vinnieza
post Jul 12 2008, 07:36 AM
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: Admin Team
Posts: 12984
Joined: 23-October 03
From: UK
Member No.: 850



This is normal, when you edit a file the original is left in the gallery temporarily and the new one is also accessible.

When a gallery mod approves the update they are merged, if rejected the new file is removed from the gallery.

This is to allow people not having to wait a long time for the file to be re-approved.

So if this happens, you do not need to do anything, when the edit is approved they will be merged.
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Closed TopicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd September 2014 - 09:16 AM