IPB
 
Reply to this topicStart new topic
> Plungs In Carbide, how to add TMA^3 plugins in Carbide 4.3
saad_bd
post Oct 7 2012, 08:19 PM
Post #1





Group: Super Members
Posts: 505
Joined: 7-September 11
Member No.: 10396337



Can anybody please told me how to add TMA^3 plugins in Carbide 4.3
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
jn04
post Nov 2 2012, 03:18 PM
Post #2





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 16
Joined: 28-December 10
Member No.: 8585274



Hi (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif)
My name is Janis. I offer You a way to get money. It's very simple. You need to visit this link and follow instruction. Good luck! (IMG:style_emoticons/default/smile.gif) ))

Janis
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
pink_sky
post Nov 3 2012, 01:15 AM
Post #3





Group: Super Members
Posts: 967
Joined: 17-February 12
Member No.: 13018856



Hi you can ask that question to THIS User
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hannaysharru
post Apr 27 2013, 07:02 PM
Post #4





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 100
Joined: 18-October 10
Member No.: 8217861



u don't have add manually only in on line
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post
hannaysharru
post Apr 27 2013, 07:03 PM
Post #5





Group: Partial Members
Posts: 100
Joined: 18-October 10
Member No.: 8217861



4.3 plug ins re not available manually
Go to the top of the page
 
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicStart new topic

 

Lo-Fi Version Time is now: 22nd August 2014 - 12:43 PM